Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable These are my new favourite pair of pants. You will have to tailor them if you’re on the shorter side but it’s well worth it. They sit right at the waist but give you an hourglass shape because of how the pant legs flare out from the waistband. And love handle/stomach fat are a concern for you, these pants will smooth it all out without constricting you.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dress pants Good dress pants! However they are slightly long, but fit nicely with heels on!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Super cute and comfortable! Great for tall girls too I’m 5’11 and they’re the perfect length.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from J'adore ils sont trop beaux et confortables. j'ai pris du 00 et je mesure 5"3 ils sont trop longs mais avec des souliers plateformes ils sont corrects. très taille haute
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfait tout mes attentes Le tissus est de tres bonne qualité déja hates de les reportées
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality needs some work Very flattering and comfortable. Unfortunately, the bottom hem unraveled the first time I wore them. If the quality were better I would have rated these pants 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comme sur la photo Le pantalon est très confortable et tombe comme il faut ! Je ne regrette pas du tout et parfait pour le travail
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!! J'adore ce pantalon, il est extrêmement confortable tout en étant super chic!
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product