Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fait très petit Je prend généralement la taille 2 et j'ai acheté la taille 6!! Magnifique. Très long. Dois aller chez la couturière
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual or Dressy I am 5 3 and it is a little long but looks amazing with some heels. Great quality
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wide leg pants Perfect fit! Wide but fits nicely around waist/hips. Very flattering
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants!! These pants are so beautiful & perfect business casual or everyday pants! They run big! I usually get a size 2/4 in pants from dynamite & a size 0 fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too long Really good material but way too long, the waist fit really well though
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE PANTS Love these pants, I’m 5’7 and the length on these are perfect on me fall right along my ankles
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bien Les pantalons sont très grands et plus large que sur la photo. J’aime tout de même le look, mais je devrais les faire raccourcir.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tall girl friendly! Love love these pants. I an 5’9.5 and these are the only pants that almost reach my heel. They are perfect to dress up for down. Make sure to sure seamless nude underwear to avoid any lines peaking through. If you are shorter than my height. You will need them altered.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant wide leg pants The pants are elegant and beautiful one comment is the height. Too long
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too short I love these pants but unfortunately they were too short (I'm 5'8). I hope they offer these in the long length soon so that I can own a pair.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need another pair Bought these fir my daughter and she just loves them. Might have to buy another pair fir her twin.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantalon Satisfaite a 100% je suis complètement en amour wow
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too wide for my taste Waist fit was good but I found they were too wide on me
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but... love the fit and style, but there's a lot of loose threads. i'm a 24" waist and got a size 0
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would recommend! Great quality and is great for people with a bigger waist to thighs ratio (small waist-thick thighs). BUT it's longer. I am 5'5 and it's too long for me for not step on the them with sneakers.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this pants. Super flattering and perfect for a formal dinner.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very high waistband I am 5'1" and 170lbs and bought a size 12- way too big and returning-the waist band went right underneath my boobs and my bra was sitting in the same spot. Maybe will try a 10.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT PETITE FRIENDLY I bought size 00. The quality of the pants is amazing. I found the pants to be way too long that would need to be taken to the tailor to be hemmed and very wide on the bottom. They are not petite friendly. Sadly, I ended up returning them.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Petite Friendly If you’re under 5’5 these pants might not work for you. I was literally drowning in the fabric and the rise is insanely long (crotch area to waist). Other than that the quality wasn’t too bad.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantalon avec classe Elles sont très confortables et belles, la taille est bonne et le prix est abordable pour la qualité
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit love the fit! but i’m 5’2 so they’re long but that’s an easy fix!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too long and i’m 5’4 Thin but dupe for effortless pant. Not worth 60 but 40…….. Going return
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice pants but pilling i bought these a month ago and they’re starting to pill, i don’t put them in the dryer or do anything that would cause this to happen, very disappointing considering the price
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yas! Show stopper pants! The office wear pants you'll ever need to feel like a boss. They ar e great quality.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantalon parfait J'aime vraiment ce pantalon avec un peu d'elastane. J'aimerais en acheter un autre dans une couleur comme bleu gris ou lilas. Ce serait super! Merci!!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pantalon heidy Tres belle couleur coupe tres belle pres du waist.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite trousers I originally bought these pants in black and managed to get my hands on the cream coloured ones too! I absolutely love these trousers. You can make them casual or dress them up for work. They're also a great price. I would definitely recommend these and they're one of my favourite items from Dynamite! I'm 5'7 and they come down to around my heels so they're definitely greater for taller people. I'm also 220lbs for reference, and I got these in a size 2.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heidi pants Very flattering, good length with or without heals
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable These are my new favourite pair of pants. You will have to tailor them if you’re on the shorter side but it’s well worth it. They sit right at the waist but give you an hourglass shape because of how the pant legs flare out from the waistband. And love handle/stomach fat are a concern for you, these pants will smooth it all out without constricting you.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dress pants Good dress pants! However they are slightly long, but fit nicely with heels on!
Date published: 2021-10-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product