Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans super confortable J'adore la coupe et la qualité de ce jeans. Hyper confortable en plus.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fit is perfection Stretchy, love the rips in the knee, fits perfect. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love how they fit, covering my loose skin after having a baby.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black ripped jeans Really cute black high waisted jeans. I’m short so definitely have to cuff the bottoms of the pants but I have to do that with most of my jeans haha.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Black Jeggings! Great fabric, perfect amount of stretch. I'm short so I just roll the bottom and then they fit great!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Something bad This is a wonderful product and it is a piece of art
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I am a curvy girl and these hugged my hips perfectly. I am 5'0" so I found them to be long on me but that's quite normal for someone my height.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeggings Fit is great, good length, would like in other colour
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Coupe bien ajustée, belle longueur, j'adore et je recommande fortement
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can never go wrong with this pants Love em! 10/10 super comfy and the color and design is really good!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought these jeans and omg they’re so cute and fit exactly how I wanted them to fit!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size These jeans are now the best pair of jeans I own. Since it’s in odd numbers and a size 10 is starting to get small but a size 12 is still kinda loose, this 11 fits perfectly!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Destructed Black Love the jet black color. super cute and could never go wrong with black jeans
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love!! i love these pants! ive been looking for black pants for a while and these are super nice
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best black jeans! this purchase was so worth the price, the rips are in the right spot and overall is just so body hugging I LOVE IT!!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Super et très confortable ma belle fille les adorent.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ! fits amazing , soft material , isn’t tight , isn’t loose just fits just right
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tight A bit tight but really cute and the rips aren't that big
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this product it is really fit and soft. my lower body size is small and size 1 was totally fit for me. the waist is not loose at all and I really love the ripped on the knees.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeggings ever! The staff are great! The fitting is perfect! I didn't have time to try it on in the store, but the fitting is great!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good review!! Love the rips!! Love the true black!! Fits amazing
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite jeans love these jeans! so comfortable, and really cute. by far my favourite pair of jeans i own!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Flattering These are fantastic... Super comfy and stretch and the small tears and cool edgy look. Love them!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit fits great and the rips are is a nice spot, length wise it fits good too!
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005169807Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product