Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, mediocre execution Really like the design, so ordered XS right away (XS is my usual size), however the sleeves were too long and wide around wrists and overall it felt loose. So I ordered XXS and the sleeves were even bigger! In fact the entire jacket was slightly bigger - probably mislabeled. This was in March 2021 so I couldn't go to the store as they were closed due to pandemic. I returned the XXS and had to keep XS because I needed to wear something and because XXS size was sold out:( Now that it is getting cold, I wanted to wear this jacket but will most likely end up either selling it or taking it to alterations. I wish the sizing worked out.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love it, super cosy and warm! I just wish it was a little bit larger for bigger sweaters but that's the risk on buying online !
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very big and puffy! It was way different than my expectation. It was like a weak copy of the original one!!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs large! It's a good spring and fall jacket. I love the big pockets but it runs large. I usually wear small and I got this in XS because it looks like it will run big. I wish I got XXS
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Très beau manteaux Très beau mais le zipper ma lâché et je dois le faire remplacer le zipper pour le prix de 50$ vraiment déçu. Je porte habituellement small en manteaux mais j'aurais dû prendre xsmall.Il est très confos la couleur et le look très beau
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect puff jacket I fit great a little in the big side but it as perfect, warm, comfy.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chaud mais ps waterproof Chaud, confortable et très beau. Mais pas résistant à l’eau (aux flocons).
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Le zipper J’aime bien le manteau mais j’ai eu des problèmes avec la fermeture éclair qui est difficile, là doublure est trop près du zipper
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite My new favourite jacket. Super cozy and fashionable!!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bon et beau manteau pour le prix Points positifs:prix, beau manteau,belle coupe, chaud, confortable, couleur conforme à la photo. Points négatifs: zip qui coince dans le tissu et qualité des coutures/tissu...plusieurs déchirures au niveau des couture intérieur du manteau après quelques jours d’utilisation.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy shopper Great quality and got on clearance so it was a great deal! Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket Love the colour. Runs large, I would recommend you size down.
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_100060886720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product