Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy These pants are a must. Such good quality, and very classy looking. I am 5’4 and the length is just perfect with a heel or wedge.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Flattering These pants caught my eye quickly in store. They are so flattering and can be dressed up or down easily. They definitely run large so go down a size or two (I normally wear size 6/7 and got away with a 2 in these). The pant legs are also a little long but nothing a quick hem can’t fix
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pants from dynamite Absolutely love these flowy pants. Comfortable and chic and work well without or without heels
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique! Ces pantalons sont super, juste assez long et très confortable. J’ai reçu beaucoup de compliments!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pants! Exactly as pictured! Ordered a size down due to reviews saying they run large - can confirm, they run large in the waist so just get them tailored! They’re also quite long but are perfect with heels for me (5’5”)
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I'd listened to other reviews! Usually I find dynamite fits small, so when people said the pants fit big, I ordered my usual size 12, but they were too big. I was SO sad that the 10's were sold out by the time I noticed. They are gorgeous pants, love that they are lined and super soft.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE ! Amazing fit, a little long for my height but got them hemmed and they are perfection !
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering They fit a little big but very flattering and easily can dress up or down
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Pants! I absolutely love my new pants! Perfect for dressing up or down! The fit is perfect!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Love the fit and material! I'm short so they were a little long but that's okay, I plan on wearing them with heals anyways.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Made large (I had to size down 2 sizes) but once you find the right size they are simply stunning!!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic et confortable Tissu très fluide et léger! L’essayer c’est l’adopter! J’ai pris un grandeur plus petite!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Got lots of compliments when I wore these out! Can be dressed down or up
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite summer pants Amazing pants... they're a little long (I'm 5'5) but fit beautifully. Classy and sexy.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The perfect pant for summer and I can’t wait to wear them dressed up or down
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love these pants! Amazing for summer, can dress up or down. Very long (I am 5'8") and they touch the floor.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantalon de rêve Longueur et couleur parfaite, j’ai reçu beaucoup de compliments
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly beautiful and comfortable pants. Super elegant, amazingly comfortable, simply beautiful, I love it.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy These are super comfortable but I would recommend sizing down 1 or 2 sizes maybe. Which is great and gives a confidence boost. Normally I am a size 12 I’m 5’11 but I bought a 10 and they are still big on me. But great for the office on a hot day
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long and runs big I’m 5ft 2 and normally a size 8 in pants. I bought the size 2 as these are very over sized and it fit well in the waist just had to get it tailored shorter in length
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Just got these in the mail and they are great quality. I usually wear an 8 but could squeeze into 6. You can dress up or wear casual.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo nice! I bought this yesterday and I love them! Super comfy and look great!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juste WoW! Confortable, la coupe est juste parfaite! Un gros coup de cœur
Date published: 2022-05-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_100076362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 81ms
  • reviews, product