Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jeans Super cute and flattering, that’s why I gave it 5 stars. However, they are too long for me, I will have to get them hemmed. I wish dynamite would give length options on all their pants!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Longueur parfaite pour celles qui ont des longues jambes! Très confortable!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST STRAIGHT LEG JEANS! I finally found the perfect straight leg jeans! They are the perfect length (i'm 5'5") and are so comfortable. I also love the wash its the perfect blue. I sized up to a 30 (the 29 was a bit too tight on my hips). The waist is a little loose but comfy and they don't fall down because they fit perfectly on the hips.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable Je fais 5'3 et le bas tombe sur la plancher. Par contre, il est moulant vers le haut et très confortable.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Fit true to size and are very flattering! Colour is quite nice, would reccomend!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit As a curvy girl with a small wait and curvier hips, it's always a struggle to find a pair of jeans that fit well so I was really grateful to come across this pair from Dynamit. Fits me perfectly and is so flattering on. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! really comfortable fit and super cute! I rarely purchase new jeans so since these made the cut for a new purchase says a lot! :)
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jeans so worth the price! Love them soo BEST JEANS EVER! Wish they were in black too so gorg
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love J’adore ce jeans! Je le recommande. C’est beau aussi les jambes roulés!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Fits everywhere perfectly! Genuinely love these jeans
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans are comfy and nice colour, just doesn’t photograph well in pictures in my opinion
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever Sooo flattering , hit my waist perfectly and are such a flattering length/cut. Honestly like them more then my abercrombie ones
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Soft and long enough for me, these pants are perfect and fit so nice!!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans ever!! I’ve been searching for the perfect straight leg Jean for what feels like my whole life and I’ve finally found them!! The waist and surrounding area is really nice fitting (shows off the bum really nice loll) while the rest of the leg is a relaxed fit.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these jeans. They hug my curves perfectly at the hips and waist and the straight leg is flattering and just loose enough. Nice change from my usual skinny jeans. Would love a pair in a very light blue wash. I would say size runs a little big. I'm a 27 in Dynamite skinny jeans....got these in a 25.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as pictured Not at all like the pictures. Very long and stiff, unfortunately. Pretty colour though!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! These jeans are so comfortable and super flattering!!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super cute great fit!! Love the wash glad I got to try them on because they ran a little bigger then I expected I think because there is stretch.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute I love the fit although a little long… i am 5’1 so i will probably get them shortened
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FIT Best pants I’ve purchased in a while. They fit perfectly.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore ce style Jean parfait et vraiment confortable, à porter chaque jour semaine ou week-end
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite pair of jeans I immediately bought the brown pair when I saw them because these jeans fit me better than any pair I’ve ever had, and they’re actually long, most jeans these days go til your ankles but these are perfect
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe! Ce jean est super ! Je suis grande et la longueur est parfaite.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a buy! Fit super nicely and are high waisted! I haven’t bought jeans in so long and this pair felt great to put on.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the pants fit perfectly. had to get my pants altered though because they were a little long, im 5’0 so i had a feeling it would be like that since i’ve had to get most of my pants altered.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove! Very flattering on, definitely one of my favorite pair of jeans!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "Go with Everything" jeans Great fit and hold shape their shape well without stretching and getting saggy.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mom jeans ? A plus l’air d’être des mom jeans que sur la photo, mais tout de même très belle coupe
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! I got a size 24 which I was surprised because I’m usually around the model size which was a 27 online so I would recommend sizing down! But really nice jeans the style is super cute
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Loved the fit, but they stretched out quite a bit after worn first few times
Date published: 2021-12-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 294ms
  • reviews, product