Irina Straight Leg Jeans in Addison Blue - Light Indigo
Alternative view #1 of Irina Straight Leg Jeans in Addison Blue - Light Indigo
Alternative view #2 of Irina Straight Leg Jeans in Addison Blue - Light Indigo
Alternative view #3 of Irina Straight Leg Jeans in Addison Blue - Light Indigo
Alternative view #4 of Irina Straight Leg Jeans in Addison Blue - Light Indigo
Alternative view #5 of Irina Straight Leg Jeans in Addison Blue - Light Indigo
Alternative view #5 of Irina Straight Leg Jeans in Addison Blue - Light Indigo

Irina Straight Leg Jeans

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Addison Blue - Light Indigo
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Irina loves to show off.

Features

  • Button fly
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Raw-edge hem

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Straight leg
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • High waist: 11"
  • Inseam: 32"

Materials & Care

  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006834407I



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish Comfortable and pairs well with so many thing. Easy to dress up or down. Ive worn these a few times and have gotten compliments each time
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length for long legs Perfect length!! Tall size fit me (5”10) perfectly. Material is high quality.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest jeans ever! Love these jeans so comfortable and cute would recommend this
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans The Jean fits great. They do stretch a little but my usual size was good.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JEANS EVER This jeans are AH-MAZINGGGG. I have had so much trouble trying to find jeans that 1) don’t have rips and 2) actually fit me properly, and I finally found them. These jeans are comfortable, cute and the quality is excellent. These are the best jeans I have EVER owned.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but long These jeans are so cute and I love how they fit at my waist but they are so, so long. I’m 5’2 and they’re long to the point that even with heels they’re practically too long. I’m going to keep them because I really do love how they fit my butt and waist and thats so hard to find
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jean! Perfect jean! Fits true to size, and hugs you in all the right places!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality not much stretch which i like bc i feel like theyll last me a long time (so make sure u get the right size!)
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe coupe Les jeans ont une très belle coupe et elle fond bien. Je recommande.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beau modèle J'adore le modèle, je trouve qu'il fait très bien au niveau de la taille et des fesses. Un peu long pour les femmes aux moins longues jambes, mais tout de même très beau.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Really good fitting, real comfy and really comfy I really recommend it if someone is looking for a straight leg jean!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length I love the way these jeans fit. I’m 5’9 and the length of these jeans is great. No awkward cropped space at the ankle.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend !!! I enjoy the fit. Great quality. It's a bit long so I'll wear with boots.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! The best jeans ever! They fit amazing and are great quality. They’re super soft but still thick and sturdy.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Jeans Love these jeans! Probably one of my favourite pairs I have bought from Dynamite. They go great with a Fall boot.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the way it looks but not plus size friendly I got this in a 31 and its tight around my belly and thighs I’m usually a size 12 so I just sized up to a 32 however I wish their were more sizes I would’ve loved a 33.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay love the colour but they were weirdly long. I’ve bought tons of dynamite jeans and they’ve never been so long. also very wide at the waist. I’m not sure if that’s the style?
Date published: 2021-09-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006834407I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo