Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from True to size but more purple than brown! Very true to size and high waisted. Comfortable fit, but I have a bigger bum and I found it flattened it quite a bit. I was most disappointed with the in person colour being so purple.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jean Pants Very comfortable and a relaxed fit. Nice brownish color. Can be work with a sweater blouse or even with a blazer
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tall girls need these pants!!!!! I’m 6’0 maybe a bit taller and these pants are long enough for me! Love the colour and fit for the most part, I just found that they were tighter on my thighs then my waist, so sometimes it feels like they are falling down. Other then that, definitely recommend especially for taller people! (I’m sure you could roll them up if needed)
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little big They’re really nice quality pants and look like the picture. I’m usually a 26 in all pants and ordered a 26 for these but they are a little large for me
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish these worked for me Nice, flattering overall shape. Colour was not as rich of a brown in person as it looked in the photo. I went by my size for the Claudia and Katie jeans when ordering these, and I couldn’t even zip these up. I would size up if you were to order these.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but I got these for the colour and the fitting is correct size wise but a bit bland. I cuff the jeans on these always to make them look more refined.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for girls with thighs. Wanted to love these. The shape and colour is really nice. Unfortunately they have no stretch. Super tight in the thighs/bum and loose around the waist, curvy gals beware!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small Will be returning these. I usually wear 25 size jeans at Dynamite, and even then it will be a bit loose on me, but these are way too small. Not a biggest fan of the wash.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Absolutely obsessed with these pants! The colour is so cute, the fit is amazing, they're a bit long at the bottom but cuffing them is an easy solution.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super cute perfect brown pair of pants Pants fit well. Perfect shade of brown and flattering
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Straight Leg Jeans Comfortable jeans that can be dressed up or down with straight leg
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Super confortable .. je les adore ! J’en prendrais un de chaque couleur !
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love these pants, they fit perfectly and sit nicely around the ankles. Also perfect colour for outfits.
Date published: 2021-12-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10007031611I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product