Jessica Bengaline Cigarette Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Jessica Bengaline Cigarette Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Jessica Bengaline Cigarette Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Jessica Bengaline Cigarette Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Jessica Bengaline Cigarette Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Jessica Bengaline Cigarette Pants in Jet Black

Jessica Bengaline Cigarette Pants

$49.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Giving you the classic black pant look you want.

Features

  • Hook and zipper fly
  • Faux back pocket

Size & Fit

  • Slim leg
  • Fitted, stretch-fabric
  • Model is wearing size 30
  • Inseam: 27"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Rayon, 22% Nylon, 4% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported 
Style # 10006070806V



Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size and comfortable Fits well, comfortable and professional for various occasions
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARFAIT!!! Ce pantalon est parfait pour moi!! Je l'adore ☺️☺️
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dressy pant Nice pant but they are not cropped on me. The company needs more short options
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice professional pants I like these pants but a) I wish they had pockets and b) they run a little small. I bought them in a 10 (I am usually an 8) and they fit my legs but they are too big at my waist. The 8 were too tight on my legs but fit my waist, but there are no belt loops! They are really nice quality though and I would recommend them, just try on a few sizes.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome colour and fit well,, go for it girls buy it
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Amazing fit! Perfect for office , comfortable and stretch is really what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polyvalents Ces pantalons sont hyper confortables et la coupe est parfaite. Je le recommande!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pantalon! Franchement c'est simple, on est tellement comfortable!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! Super cute pants, sizing is true to size! Perfect for a professional setting
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantalon cigarettes Matériel de tres bonne qualité et super confortable!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Retourné Pas ajusté, la coupe de ne m’a pas plus, large au cuisse
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! They're comfortable, great stretch, fit well! Great style too.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight wait Loved the pant in the store. Had to size down. Only issue is it fits large everywhere but the waistband.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great works pants Super comfy work pants that didn’t stretch out throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot pants Very tight but chic and comfortable!! Fits good with everything
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave dress pants I love these pants. High waisted, great construction. Unlike the Kate’s I don’t have to Hem the bottoms because they hit at the ankle. I’ll own multiples of these.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic black pants! The fit is very flattering and the material is stretchy, which makes them pretty comfy for a more dressed up look. There’s only one faux back pocket that seems a bit weird at first but the cut makes up for it.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Super comfy + good quality ! Fits perfect, washes well. I had bought the same ones with stripes and went back for the black ones. They’re high waisted and shows your ankle so it looks really good with both heels and booties.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love the cut and fit, it is a bit stretchy therefore making it very comfortable!!!
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006070806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo