Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars amazing skirt!! perfect fit and not too short or too long. I think its ideal for the summer
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this in your wardrobe So flattering and I LOVE the colour! Got a lots of compliments at work, true to size, easy to wash too!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this skirt Beautiful skirt! Fits so nicely! I ordered it in two colours
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maaaagnifique de qualité, peut facilement être dressed up or down et que dire de la couleur !!! wowww
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great skirt Great vibrant color. The fit is not like the model. I took the small which is my regular size. The waist fits but the skirt is a bit loose. The xsmall, the waist was too tight but the skirt was tighter (like the model). Overall cute skirt.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful simple skirt with great fit Great for work or a night out. Can be dressed up or down and a great colour for the summer
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review Adorable and perfect for the workplace. Not as tight as I would like but fits great in the waist
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size is OFF I really TRIED to like this. I first got this in xs, and it was way too loose. Then zi got in xxs, it’s way too tight! And I never had this problem with dynamite! So disappointed.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing color & fit Bought this skirt and couldnt be happier with my purchase. it fits perfectly and the color is amazing (i bought the pink one) great quality, will be buying more !
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size, best for work & casual wear Fits extremely well. The quality of fabric is really good.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt, fits great and looks great! Loved this, I purchased the pink and green, and so happy! Fits great, true to size, if you want a tighter, mini look size down if you're going to tuck in a shirt and wear it to work, go with your usual size.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretchy I'm 5'8, 155 lbs. Originally tried the M and it fit but was very loose around the waist. I ended up getting the S which made it a bit short but fit much better. So you might have to size down depending on size.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un peut courte Elle tombe bien je mesure 5’2 et arrive mi-cuisse mais pour quelqu’un de plus grande serait un peut courte
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Colour but Big I really wanted to like this skirt but its bigger than I thought & the material is thin so its a little see-through. I got a size small but could've gotten an x-small or xx-small.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE Fits so cute! Can be dressed up or down! Fits true to size I’m normally a small and size 4.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic black skirt Good skirt to pair with so many outfits. Fits perfectly!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Super cute fit and great length for wearing to work. Fits true to size but fairly snug so maybe size up if you are wanting to tuck shirts in.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in your wardrobe Love the fit. Has a bit of stretch and high waisted. I purchased in 3 different colours
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS SKIRT Love this skirt! it is so cute and comfortable. Super easy to dress it down for a more casual look or dress it up for a night out.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional If you get it comfortably fit it has enough length to wear in a professional setting. The tighter the fit the shorter the skirt. I went a size up to wear it to work and it stays in place.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Timeless mini-skirt. Great length and fit. Got it in black to wear all year round but also in green for the sunny days
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day to day, night out skirt It fits perfectly, super comfortable, length of the skirt is perfect, soft fabrics
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it Runs small and very short The color would look good only if you are tan
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday skirt Very flattering fit, perfect for the office. Leaves a bit of space at the waist however that’s to be expected when you have wider hips.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! Love love love this skirt! The length is perfect and doesn’t feel too short. I have worn twice since I bought and it’s looks great with knee high boots. I’m 5’6, 145lbs got a size small.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and length This dress fit my waist perfectly and was a good length where it was not too short being a 6’1 girl
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and fit Good Quality and nice fit. I'm 5'5 and 135 llbs and a small fit perfect.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Great staple skirt! Great for going out and is a great length if you have long legs.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Skirt Super cute and nice fabric. Love that it can be dressed up or worn casually.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Love the skirt, a little long for me as I am a petite woman but the quality is amazing. I will get it to the seamstress cause I like it as mini skirt.
Date published: 2022-04-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product