Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Jeans! Love that these actually look and feel like real denim. I have many Kate pants and all are size 25 - these I had to get in a 24. Recommend sizing down.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review Material is good. Don’t like the lose fit at the ankles.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stiffer but still great a bit stiffer than the old Kate's, material feels a bit thicker, but still nice silhouette
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh Tissu mince ne semble pas de grande qualité, est fait très grand.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore Le gym est très confortable et extensible, j'adore la coupe.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go-to jeans! fits perfectly and the blue color is really beautiful
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad skinny jean!! Not my favourite pair of jeans- if you’re not blessed with the cake then they definitely give you some biscuit bum but otherwise love the colour & how comfy they are!! I bought them for work & they’re perfect for wearing all day because they’re pretty stretchy!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!!!! I love these jeans, they’re the perfect amount of stretch without being overly stretchy, they hug my waist and super flattering from the back.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parfait Parfait, bonne taille. Seule chose c’est qu’il délave un peu et devient plus petit au fil des lavages mais en général je l’adore
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from très bien Ce jeans épouse parfaitement mes courbes. Il est faite ajusté.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans I love these jeans, they fit perfectly and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Super confortable! La taille est telle qu’attendue.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Great pair of jeans. Love the high waist and the fact that they are skinny jeans, but not too tight near the ankles.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Description and Size These are great quality denim, and a great fit as well.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! Denim quality has improved, really like this wash. The long length is not very long, runs short (5’10”)
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issues with the length For a tall length pant I found these were still very short at the ankle. I’m 5’9. Have the same pair in black and the length was fine on those so I’m not sure what the issue is.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE jeans EVER! I love everything about these jeans. I’m 5’4 and they’re the perfect length and they give me a really good shape as well. They don’t slide down at all or stretch during the day. They’re not too tight either and the price is reasonable as well.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from J'adore Le jeans est confortable et extensible. J'aime également le taille haute!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I love the colour, I love how comfortable it is and so easy to pair with tops, sweaters, blouses, jackets, etc.
Date published: 2021-09-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_100066392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product