Kelly V-Neck Seamless Crop Tank in Agave Green
Alternative view #1 of Kelly V-Neck Seamless Crop Tank in Agave Green
Alternative view #2 of Kelly V-Neck Seamless Crop Tank in Agave Green
Alternative view #3 of Kelly V-Neck Seamless Crop Tank in Agave Green
Alternative view #3 of Kelly V-Neck Seamless Crop Tank in Agave Green

LUXE LOUNGE

Kelly V-Neck Seamless Crop Tank

$24.95

Selected Color Select Color
Bright White
Jet Black
Sage Green
Beige
null
Garment-Dyed Dusty Blue
Odyssey Grey
Agave Green
Hydrangea Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Talk about a wardrobe win.

Garment-Dyed Colours: This special process involves dyeing our garments in their final stage in order to achieve a washed-out look and soft-touch feel. Every shade is truly unique and may vary from one to the next.

Features

  • Sleeveless
  • Plunge V-neck, full back
  • Seamless
  • Ribbed

Size & Fit

  • Fitted, stretch-fabric
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Crop length: 16"

Materials & Care

  • 96% Nylon, 4% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 1000560401U0


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic shirt This shirt fits so good i bought it in 4 colors! It offers a good amount of support to wear without a bra, the quality of the material is great and it goes with every look. 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought the beige top in store a week ago and the fit and the feel was just amazing. I would definitely recommend buying this for the summertime as its very breathable, stylish, and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile I love this crop tank. It goes with everything! Sweats, jeans, oversized sweaters, leggings! I have made so many cute outfits with this one piece of clothing! It's also super soft and very comfortable! Will be getting more colors
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Va avec tout Super beau produit de qualité se met avec n'importe quel style.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fabric The fabric is nice and thick so I feel comfortable wearing it without a bra on lounge days. Length is great too, I'm 5'3" and it hits at my bellybutton
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crop This is a great crop. It is thick and structured but also a bit stretchy. I bought it in black and got a size L. I do not have a large bust but I am about 190lbs and it fits great.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardobe staple These seamless crops are a staple of my wardrobe. Comfy to wear all day as a great base layer (or as a replacement for your bra)
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This shirt is so comfortable! Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive and comfortable I love this shirt, the ribbing it’s super flattering. And it’s quite fitted.
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000560401U0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo