Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! These pants are so flattering, slimming, and perfect for my curves. they hug perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I LOVE these pants. The fit is excellent and they look so sleek. My favourite dress pants.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE WITH THIS so comfortable. i love it, it’s the perfect pair of pants to wear if you’re looking for something business formal.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La coupe parfaite ! La meilleure coupe de pantalon pour femmes minces! Je mesure 5"1 pèse 47 kilos, J'ai pris xs, la taille est parfaite, hanches , cuisses tombent à merveille. Le bas est un peu long mais on le tourne ou on fait le bord. Tissu qualitatif. Poches discrètes. C'est la deuxième paire que j'achète et je recommande sans hésiter!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite dress pants! Perfect fir, quality fabric and side zip includes hook and eye.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Dress Pants! Perfect fit, good quality fabric and side zip also includes a hook and eye.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice purchase, I recommend Nice pants, they hug the body in the right places. Sometimes I find pants are a bit too short for cote y I’m 5’8 these pants had a really nice length. I also love that they’re high waisted
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Qualité du tissus J'adore le pantalon. Par contre, la qualité du tissus laisse à désirer. Le frottement des cuisses a usé le tissus après 1 utilisation seulement...
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit poor quality. I liked the fit of these but the quality wasnt there. Somehow there is already a hole in the knee of them and i havent even worn them out yet just washed them so of course cant return. Ill have to see if i can mend the hole but for the price I expected better quality.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly. Fits like a glove. I love how sleek and slim it makes me look while still showing off my curves.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants These pants are so comfortable. I love to wear for my work
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love these pants and I’m getting them in every colour!!! They are the perfect work/dress pants and the pest part is that they look and feel amazing. I definitely recommend the purchase
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly I love this pants! It fits perfectly. Will be purchasing it in other colours as well
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very flattering! love how this fits! very flattering for your backside but may be a bit tight if you have a bigger butt or thighs
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Génial Super bien fait et fonts à merveille. Les poches sur les fesses ajoute un peu de volume
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get them Best pants! Size down!! I’m a size 6-8 and a 4 fits me For reference my waist 32” and hips 42”
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect business casual pants! The fit is very flattering. Very good quality with nice size pockets!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap material I unheart it, and the price went up cause people were buying these like hot cakes. After couples of wear it started having little ball or whatever they are called between the thigh. I have big thigh but I bought this loose fitted, washed it once and you could tell this material is coming to an end! What I waste of money
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute work pants Cute pants great for work and fit nice. I sized down 24” waist got a 00
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dress pants to buy! Every colour fits the same which I love. Sometimes different colours have a different fit to them which I’ve had problems with in the past. I love these pants. I already have three!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite pair of dress pants!! I am in love! They are so flattering!!! I absolutely love how they look on. They’re soft, stretchy and fit true to size
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Love these pants, already owned a pair but I needed another! This pair came a bit looser than my previous ones.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Gorgeous colour and great fit. I am 5'2 and these pants were the perfect length on me. My waist is 27" and my hips are 39" and these have a good stretch to them
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work pants Fits really nice! But after having for a few months they pill
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is amazing! The size is totally true, I’m very happy about how it fits
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits absolutely perfectly!!! These pants are amazing and fit like they were made for me! Hugs my curves and love the way they feel.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want them in every colour! I have a really hard time finding the right fit for any pant or jeans. These fit so we'll and they are so comfy! The pockets are a good size too. I love the slim hidden side zip. I wanted to buy them in black but they are sold out in my size!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Very comfortable! Fits well - I would size down if you have a smaller waist compared to hips otherwise you’ll get that gap in the back!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit love the fit, however have only worn few times and stitching coming a part a bit.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! J’adore la coupe du pantalon! Et que dire des poches!
Date published: 2022-07-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_100065227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107ms
  • reviews, product