Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Vintage Khaki
Alternative view #1 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Vintage Khaki
Alternative view #2 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Vintage Khaki
Alternative view #3 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Vintage Khaki
Alternative view #3 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Vintage Khaki

EXTENDED LENGTHS

Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Vintage Khaki
Jet Black
Nomad Beige
Castor Grey
Granite Grey
Plum Truffle
Carob Brown
Navy Blazer
null
null
null
null
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Still relying on Kendall for a clean and chic look? Us too.

Features

  • Side zip
  • Two front pockets, faux back pockets

Size & Fit

  • Slim leg
  • Slim fit
  • Model is wearing size 4
  • Ultra-high waist: 12"
  • Inseam: 27.5"

Materials & Care

  • 70% Polyester, 23% Rayon, 7% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 1000652271OJ


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle qualité de tissus la coupe fait très bien . Belle qualité ! Tissu confortable, je vais surment retourner acheté d’autre couleur
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupe avantageuse Je trouve la coupe du pantalon très avantageuse. Il fait ressortir les courbes sans mouler excessivement le corps.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants I bought this pants last week. Best pair of pants I have owned.♥️♥️
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I bought this last month and they are cute and good staple to have in your closet, the color is nice.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique Confortable et ajuster convient parfaitement à ma silhouette.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic et confortable Matériel flexible tout en étant chic. Belle coupe!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stunning pants! Just not the best fit for me. These pants were honestly really beautiful. They just did not fit my body very well. I am 5'7, 130 lbs and bought a small. They fit me absolutely perfect in the legs, but a slight gap in the waist. I wouldn't want to size down to an extra small as my legs would be suffocating. These pants are stunning and I wish they fit me better! They are worth a try.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Those pants are so cute! They fit perfectly❤️ I’m surprised how good they look!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEED They look so good on. I love the way they fit and they are true to size.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pants ever The colour is beautiful and they are very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Fit perfectly and love the colour!! Would love it if this came in more colours
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING These pants are like nothing else I’ve ever bought. They fit like a glove, they’re comfortable and stylish, great for work or dressing up for the day. The amount of compliments I’ve had is insane. PLEASE MAKE THESE IN EVERY COLOUR IMAGINABLE.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have wider hips and a smaller waist so I wasn’t too sure if these were going to fit, however they do!! The back gap isn’t that bad, they’re breathable yet not see through, and most importantly very cute :)
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! I just received these pants in the mail and they are very flattering! I also find they are really comfortable and the high waist looks great. I ordered these in sizes 6 and 8 in the short length and I normally wear a size 6/28 in pants. I'm about 5'3" (160cm) and the short length hits just at my ankles, which is perfect. I decided to stick with the 8 for a looser fit in the legs.
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000652271OJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo