Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Navy Blazer
Alternative view #1 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Navy Blazer
Alternative view #2 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Navy Blazer
Alternative view #2 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Navy Blazer

ONLINE EXCLUSIVE

Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Vintage Khaki
Jet Black
Nomad Beige
Castor Grey
Granite Grey
Plum Truffle
Carob Brown
Navy Blazer
null
null
null
null
null
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Still relying on Kendall for a clean and chic look? Us too.

Features

  • Side zip
  • Two front pockets, faux back pockets

Size & Fit

  • Slim leg
  • Slim fit
  • Model is wearing size 4
  • Ultra-high waist: 12"
  • Inseam: 27.5"

Materials & Care

  • 70% Polyester, 23% Rayon, 7% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006522705Q


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought these pants a week ago and i am now buying more colours! It can be dressed for work or casual so effortlessly!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So may compliments! If there is one item I would recommend from Dynamite, it would be these pants! I have never received SO many compliments on any other clothing item before like this one! The fit is SUPER flattering and I have purchased them in 2 colours already! Really hope the company continues to produce more garments like this!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pills very easily Love the look of these, unfortunately the pilling was so bad after one wash (washed according to directions) that I can no longer wear them as they look awful.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pants! I bought these in black and I love them! They are so comfortable, great quality and super cute. They are dressy enough to wear to work but casual enough to wear with friends. I'm hoping to buy them in another colour when my size comes back in stock (hopefully they restock!).
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish Super comfy and fits nicely, would size up for a loose fit because it runs smaller. Wish they had more in stock in stores
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Great fit and true to size! Can either be dressed up or down. So comfortable to wear during a long day at work!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and nice fit. Pants fit hugged my waist and hips nicely! Material is pretty good and is such a nice pant for office/work fits!
Date published: 2021-10-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006522705Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo