Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Nomad Beige
Alternative view #1 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Nomad Beige
Alternative view #2 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Nomad Beige
Alternative view #3 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Nomad Beige
Alternative view #3 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Nomad Beige

EXTENDED LENGTHS

Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants

$54.95

Selected Color Select Color
Vintage Khaki
Jet Black
Nomad Beige
Castor Grey
Granite Grey
Plum Truffle
Carob Brown
Navy Blazer
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Still relying on Kendall for a clean and chic look? Us too.

Features

  • Side zip
  • Two front pockets, faux back pockets

Size & Fit

  • Slim leg
  • Slim fit
  • Model is wearing size 4
  • Ultra-high waist: 12"
  • Inseam: 27.5"

Materials & Care

  • 70% Polyester, 23% Rayon, 7% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 1000652270L2


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I truly like them but it runs large, I took 2 size smaller than my size to have a more fitted look
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beau pantalon Beau tissus, belle coupe, les poches ne tombent pas parfaitement sur moi. Je mesure 5'5", la longueur est parfaite, ça fait pantalon de tailleur. Pour une personne plus grande, ça serait peut être un peu trop court. La fermeture éclair a bloqué quelques fois au début, mais semble bien fonctionner maintenant.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! I bought this, and paired it with the silver bullet Gracie Midi tank. The pants are so comfortable and have a bit of stretch to them. I bought it in a size 6, I could've gone with an 8, but I wanted a more fitted look.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice, but uncomfortable fit. Nice quality fabric and the fit looks nice. My only issue was the crotch length on the inside lining of the pant was a bit too short, so it felt like having a a constant wedgie in the front. Since it seemed to be something on the inside lining, it doesn't create any visible wedgie so they would still be wearable. Unfortunately this colour totally washes out my fair complexion so I will be returning them.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Great pants that you can dress up or dress down, fit true to size
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice! Nice pants! A little short at the ankle, but I understand that is the style these days. You'll want to wear specific shoes with these - maybe booties or low cut sneakers or something.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional Perfect professional look, and is true to size. The colour is also just like the photo.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love the fit of the pants. Kind of reminds me of aritzia pants but I love these way more. Great colour too.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, breathable casual look I bought this a week ago and so far it feels great! I love the feel of the material, I can just throw on a cute top and be out ☺
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FRIGGIN GOOD This pants are so soft and such great quality. I got 00 and it fit perfectly and are the exact style i was looking. So worth it
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing They fit amazing! Sized up for a more casual effect.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! These pants are super flattering! The colour is great and they were true to size!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well Pants fit well and are good quality the only issue was that I had some problems with the zipper. After cutting off a loose thread that was getting caught it was fine
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Le pantalon fait super bien! La coupe est très flatteuse et la couleur est tout simplement magnifique. Je l’ai également acheté en noir!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantalon élégant Super pantalon, taille parfaitement. accentue les courbes de la taille et des hanches.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Dress Pants These pants are amazing! They make my butt look amazing and really cinches in at the waist. This was made for women with curves.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants BUT… These are cute, flattering pants but after one wash on delicate the hook and eye ripped off. Thank god the zipper keeps them up alone but still disappointing
Date published: 2021-06-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000652270L2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo