Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Gardenia White
Alternative view #1 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Gardenia White
Alternative view #2 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Gardenia White
Alternative view #2 of Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants  in Gardenia White

EXTENDED LENGTHS

Kendall Side Zip Slim Pants

$49.95

Selected Color Select Color
Gardenia White
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Still relying on Kendall for a clean and chic look? Us too.

Features

  • Side zip
  • Side pockets, faux back pockets

Size & Fit

  • Slim leg
  • Slim fit
  • Model is wearing size 4
  • Ultra-high waist: 12"
  • Inseam: 27.5"

Materials & Care

  • 70% Polyester, 23% Rayon, 7% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006672028M


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute! But... I want to love this SO much. I do love the fit and shape and color and comfortability of the material, but they are quite see through and you can see the outline of the pockets on the front which really is a bummer. I’m debating on returning for this reason, but i do love the fit.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from See through and came damaged I bought these pants and was very disappointed. The are completely see through (you can see the pockets right through them) and they came with black ink on the material and a run in the fabric. Too bad! They are a really nice fit but had to be returned.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not have back pockets?? The pictures are wrong, these pants do not have pockets in the back. They are also sheer and not lined.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from See through The fit is absolutely amazing and so is the fabric, but the pants are see through. In the front, we can see the pockets' outlines.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Très petit Je suis tellement triste! Le pantalon est super beau, par contre il est fait très petit! Je suis habituellement une taille 14, la plus grande taille au Dynamite. Malheureusement, Dynamite est vraiment inconsistants dans leur taille de pantalon, certain 14 me font super bien et d'autre je ne peux même pas attacher. Très décevant.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Transparent On voit les poches à travers!! Je ne recommande pas.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and perfect Was a bit nervous about how these wold fit (I'm a size M/L but usually have to size up to be safe), and they didn't disappoint. The pockets can be seen kind of through the fabric, but they're still really cute. I love them and they're great for an office or for drinks or something.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No noo Very see throughhhh! Very awkward to wear! Definitely dooo nottt recommend, don’t waste ur money!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unwearable I should’ve read the one review before purchasing these pants. The fit was beautiful and I loved the style but they were so see through that the entire lining around the waist and the pockets was SO obvious. Returning these.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as pictured! I bought these pants thinking I would be in love with them. Sadly they did not double line them cause the pockets to show see through lines creating a weird see through line marking around the crotch area. Had to return and was so disappointed and I was so extremely excited for these pants
Date published: 2021-04-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006672028M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo