Kennedy Cargo Pants  in Satellite Greige
Alternative view #1 of Kennedy Cargo Pants  in Satellite Greige
Alternative view #2 of Kennedy Cargo Pants  in Satellite Greige
Alternative view #2 of Kennedy Cargo Pants  in Satellite Greige

Kennedy Cargo Pants

$54.95

Selected Color Select Color
Vetiver Green
Satellite Greige
Tinted Ivory
Blackened Pearl
Crystal Pink
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Take a trend by storm with the Kennedy Cargo Pants.

  • 98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, slight stretch woven
  • High rise waist: 13"
  • Balloon leg, inseam: 28.5"
  • Elastic waistband with adjustable drawstring
  • Functional 6 pocket styling
  • Elastic hem
  • Imported
Style # 1000638763HS



Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! i love how baggy they are on me, i also love the color & the look and it’s just all perfect!! i am about 5’4, 25 inch waist and i’m about 86-90 pounds for references.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I bought these last week and it pairs great with the Pointelle Cardi! I range from xs-s and these pants run a bit large so I went with xs. I’m a size 2 but in Garage sizes it’s a 3 in jeans. Overall, very flattering and goes with anything.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants!!! I bought them about a week around and I love them. They fit perfect and they are a good material. For reference Im 5’5”, I have a 26” waist and a 38” hips and I got a size small.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just got these! I am 5’6 and these fit me perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality, runs big The pants are really cute but they’re really baggy so I would definitely recommend going a size smaller! I ordered a small and I’ll have to exchange it for an XS.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cargos! I haven’t been able to find cargo pants that I adore and love. This fits me the best, had to get two different colors of the same pants. They run big, im usually a size small & I fit XS perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend So so comfy and cute! I highly recomend these!!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!!!! These pants are so comfortable and really high waisted which I like. Perfect with crop tops! They have a thick material yet feel light when you're wearing them!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these pants! They’re so comfy, and super stylish! I’m usually a small, but went down to an XS for these, as they’re made quite baggy.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute pants Soooo cute! Definitely size down since these are quite baggy
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! PERFECT PANTS, JUST WHAT YOU WANT! SUPER CUTE, LOVE THESE PANTS. FIT WELL AND TRUE TO SIZE
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très beaux pantalons Emple et confortable j’adore ces pantalons que je peux porter dans toutes les occasions
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo ❤️ Love Cutest fitting pants ever. I love them! Will buy more colors.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Run big Be sure to get a size smaller they run big, they are cute and light material.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I bought these last month and have been wearing them so much
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a few weeks ago and it’s so cute! It goes nice with my earth tone themed outfits!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute super cute, go with pretty much everything! can dress up or down
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect baggy fit! I love these cargo pants, looks cute with a fitted top. Definitely recommend going one size down.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a trendy color! Pants felt so comfortable and light, great for spring. Color was the best part! (Very trendy) I did have to size down quite a lot. The style is meant to be big on you but I like my a little more fitted.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Bought these just a couple weeks ago and love them. I was built with large hips/thighs and a smaller waist and i can honestly say these fit perfectly. So hard to find cute pants to fit my body and are comfy. Overall 10/10 and I will be buying more!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I love the colour, the quality is good but gets wrinkly very quickly. Its a little thin which is good for the spring
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000638763HS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo