Kennedy Moto Faux Leather Jacket in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Kennedy Moto Faux Leather Jacket in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Kennedy Moto Faux Leather Jacket in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Kennedy Moto Faux Leather Jacket in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Kennedy Moto Faux Leather Jacket in Jet Black
Alternative view #5 of Kennedy Moto Faux Leather Jacket in Jet Black
Alternative view #6 of Kennedy Moto Faux Leather Jacket in Jet Black
Alternative view #7 of Kennedy Moto Faux Leather Jacket in Jet Black
Alternative view #7 of Kennedy Moto Faux Leather Jacket in Jet Black

Kennedy Moto Faux Leather Jacket

$69.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

We call Kennedy a must-have moto.

Features

  • Long sleeves
  • Collared, button snaps
  • Zipper pockets

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit, non-stretch
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Approx. length: 21"

Materials & Care

  • 100% Polyurethane
  • Clean with damp sponge, wipe dry
  • Imported
Style # 10006135106V



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuff Stuff is good moreover the fitting is perfect. It’s perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fir I bought it last Saturday for a night out and I just love the feel and fit of it. Leather jackets are a must in a girl’s wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Great jacket for a reasonable price! fits well and is a perfect staple
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from N'as pas de vraies boutons Je suis très déçue. Je trouve que l'ensemble de la veste fait "cheap". Ce ne sont pas de vrais boutons pression alors la veste ne tiens pas son plis original au niveau du cou. Très décevant. J'ai acheté une taille plus grande pour être certaine de pouvoir porter une veste en dessous. J'ai bien fait. Clairement je n'aurais pas put autrement.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Really like the jacket. It’s worth buying it. Its true to size.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jacket! Love the fit and quality! Can dress the jacket up or have a day to day look.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small but really nice Nice jacket but too small size up. Thick material and good quality, soft on the inside
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket. Worth it Love it. Exactly as photo. A bit larger that I thought. Longer sleeves. Had to fold in
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux Leather Jacket Love it, worth the price! Would size up for an oversized look.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit love the jacket! fits perfectly and can be dressed up or dressed down. amazing for any occasion :)
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST leather jacket! OBSESSED with this jacket. Going to be my new Fall/Winter staple piece.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, the sleeves are long make sure to try them on before buying
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved! Honestly love the style but I found it fits smaller so I’m going to exchange for a larger size
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great fit! Good quality for the price point - cute for all seasons
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome faux leather jacket with any outfit Comfortable faux leather jacket. Fits true to size and good quality.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Feels and looks very stylish! Yayyyy loveeeee this
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal I bought this jacket few days ago. Its fantastic one. I highly recommend buying it.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Good quality jacket, if your looking for a pleather jacket
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome True to size and it feels like pretty good quality. Love how it looks!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites.... loved it...trendy.. Awesome, loved the quality, look and reasonable...
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Staple Piece Super great staple piece. Definitely fits small I’m normally a size small and got a medium and it fits snug. I would suggest sizing up! Especially if your tall and have longer arms
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veste en cuir Je l'adore ! La coupe est super et il est confortable. Parfait quand il y a un petit vent dehors :)
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spring Jacket I just bought this for the spring and its perfect! It pairs awesome with the bike shorts I bought, also with the Claudia mom jeans. It runs a tad small I think, so I sized up to a medium. I'm 5"8 and 135lbs. Definitely my new go to jacket!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaite Très beau manteau et belle qualité. Selon moi, c’est un essentiel à avoir dans sa garde-robe!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defective After second time wearing the jacket there is a hole in the pocket. Annoying!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review The jacket is cute. Fits looser in the arms and tighter at the waist. True to size
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnifique ! passe partout! Chic ou décontracté !! Magnifique ! passe partout! Chic ou décontracté !!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great price for the quality, it looks amazing and it feels great as well!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Love it! Great quality, great fit. My favourite jacket!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I absolutely love the cut and style of this jacket!
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006135106V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo