Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great basic tank top I really bought this for the colour, but I like it's fit too. I tend to wear a medium these days and the medium size fit me well. It's not too thick and not too thin. The crop length falls at my waist (I have a short torso).
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Un classique qui fait bien La taille est bien, le tissus est élastique et tout de même soutenant. Cependant, en blanc en tout cas, on voit au travers, donc pas le choix de porter une brassière en dessous, sinon je ne suis pas à l'aise. Je l'aime quand même beaucoup et c'est un essentiel pour l'été! Je mesure 5'5", pèse environ 110lbs et porte du 32D et la taille XS est parfaite.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it :) great colour and fit. bought a size xxs and im 26" waist and 30 D bust
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful tank love the colour and fit and it's super comfy
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great basic good quality & breathable. white is not see through.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice basic top to have runs a little shorter than anticipated but is super nice.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best colour nice material and really love the color! happy about this purchase
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic! Fits really well, and I got tons of compliments on it. Good quality and so cute!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top Super comfortable and a great basic. Love the style, I have it in 4 colours!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute and flattering love this top! have it in three colours and it’s one of my go to tops
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this!! very cute! have it in three colours now. one of my fav tops
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! Adorable top. A new basic in my wardrobe. Super comfy. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très beau Très beau et très comfortable, sauf il faut trouver des soutien-gorge adapté.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Tank such a cute colour! pairs perfect with any colour jeans or shorts!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute top really really cute top and can wear with anything!!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but see through Okay I love this top and bought it in every other color but I gave it 3 stars because it is quite see through. I didn’t have this issue with the other ones but because it is white I do. Make sure you wear a skin colored bra underneath….otherwise you’ll see right through…
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this top So cute and goes with anything. It’s also extremely comfy.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I loved this top so much I bought it in every color!!! Love the cut and the material.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tank These are amazing tops - the perfect length of crop - not too short - they hit perfectly with a pair of high waisted bottoms. I’m loving the higher neckline this year. I had purchased in black and went back for every other colour. True to size
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super top! J'adore la couleur et la coupe. Se porte bien avec différents bas.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! Love the fit! Fits true to size. Very light material.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love the Kenzie top. It's a perfect cropped for someone with a long torso like myself. It's the comfiest tank I own. I hope Dynamite releases it in a bright blue, and also in a full length!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from le chandail parfait ce chandail est parfait pour l’été il est pas trop épais et court, il va bien avec tout vêtement
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic everyday piece Love the length and the way this fits. Hits right where it should on my torso and love this green shade
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perf black tank Love the length and the way this fits. Hits right where it should on my torso
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic Love the length and the way this fits. Hits right where it should on my torso. The colour is also the perfect gray
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Basic Tank Love the length and the way this fits. Hits right where it should on my torso
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy This tank is soooo comfy and soft. The best: it's not at all see through! I can wear it without a bra no problem!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have Haut léger et agréable à porter Il s’accorde avec plusieurs styles vestimentaires différents
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade I love this colour it’s perfect for the fall months coming up!
Date published: 2022-07-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 366ms
  • reviews, product