Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it! Love it! Exactly like the picture. I’m 5’2 and I got XS/S and it fits great — still has an oversized look but not drowning in it. It’s has great thickness to it too. The colour matches the pictures.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it Love it! Exactly like the picture. I’m 5’2 and I got XS/S and it fits great — still has an oversized look but not drowning in it. It’s has great thickness to it too.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy It is such a comfy cardigan that every woman should have in their closet.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great cardigan! On the long side but it’s okay. I’m 5’3 and the length falls just above the ankle. Great quality. Recommend!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! Super chandail long super doux, belle et qualité! Je l’ai toujours sur le dos à la maison! Pas trop épais donc pas trop chaud, il est parfait!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’aime bien Belle couleur et confortable. Ca ressemble a une robe de chambre quand attacher, mais look plus kimono lorsque detacher.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW Grand mais tellement beau , il est super confortable
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wearable blankie? yes please! Absolutely in love with this! its cute and COZY! New staple; love that i can dress it up or down or just lounge around with it. also, bonus- my puppy’s hair doesnt stick on it!!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the length Just the way I wanted it to be. It feels good and fits well.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy This sweater is silky soft and nice and long. I’m 5’9” and it almost reaches the floor.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic et confortable La longueur est parfait pour les jours d’hiver et la couleur est telle quelle aux photos.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cozy Cardi Gorgeous soft and comfortable cardigan. The only thing was it fit a little too big.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le kit essentiel pour vos soirées hivernales Parfait kit pour relaxer à la maison! Le cardigan est juste d’une parfaite longueur et n’est pas trop chaud! Un essentiel pour l’hiver:)
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy! I bought the whole set! The material is so soft and makes me feel like a queen in my home.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super long, very thin but nice material. Love love love!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy & Chic Love the length, fabric and colour of this cardigan. Perfectly paired in cool mornings over PJ's or dressed up with some leather leggings and a sleeveless shirt. Im 5'6 and arm length and leg length is perfect. Sits just above my ankles.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go buy it Love the nearly floor length style of this duster cardigan! 10/10
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cardigan for WFH Cute when worn with the set or on its own, runs big so even if you size down you'll still get that 'oversized' look
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute! Absolutely love!! So comfy and can be worn w jeans, leggings or the matching pants. Literally the perfect wfh outfit.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy. Fits large - size down. Super soft and comfy but fits very large. I'm usually a large and got a large, but will exchange for a medium.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and chic! This set is absolutely great! The fit is slightly on the longer side but can act as a dressing robe as well! It’s so chic and comfy all in one! Love this set!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lovely long sweater! Very nice to wear for an occasion
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost 5 stars Super cute but the fabric is a bit heavy and longer than expected
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material I bought this on Black Friday & I’m so happy with the product. It’s very lux and the fit is perfect
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft great color Material is great it’s so soft and Color is fabulous but runs really really big
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, timeless closet staple Quality materials, I am confident this sweater is well made to last for many many years. Size down for a sleeker fit. I regularly wear a size medium so I went for the M/Lg and it is too big but still passable for an oversized look, however I will just order another one smaller so I can rock both fits.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it# So soft! Love it! All except for the lil loops for the belt, too skinny.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I am obsessed with this cardigan. It's heavy weight and surprisingly warm! It feels like butter on my skin, and the colour is pretty perfect for fall. I'd highly recommend this to anybody because you get what you pay for and this is a total win! I got a large for an oversized look, I'm 5'10 165 pounds.
Date published: 2021-09-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000699640CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 89ms
  • reviews, product