Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED SO comfy, perfect for fall/winter, love the slit, great length.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Super comfy love the colour, fit runs a bit big so I would size down
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect knit set for the fall! This knit skirt, along with the matching knit top, is the perfect transition outfit for the fall and the colour is perfect! Note that due to the stretchy material, I would order down a size :)
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skirt! I bought this and I love the way it fits. I'm normally a small but I had to size down so that it would fit perfectly. It looks amazing though!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! Great fit and super comfortable! I really like the colour and the set!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just perfect. Fits so well. Not too short and not too long. Thick.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Such a cute skirt! Love it! Can be worn with lots of different tops for different looks
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortable Très belle et s'étire donc on ne se sent pas trop serrée. Je suis enceinte et ça met en valeur ma bedaine sans être trop serré. Je l'ai prise justement parce que cette jupe pourra me faire autant enceinte que pas enceinte.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, trendy and good for a night out. Fit really well but this much purple doesn't suit me.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Knit length skirt Not as flattering as I thought it would be on. Wearing it for work so good enough for that
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Really beautiful skirt. Hugs in all the right places and makes your curves look incredible.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour This skirt is so comfy and I love the colour. I got the matching set, and got so many compliments on it. It does stretch out a bit, so I would suggest sizing down for a tighter fit. I stuck with the XS, but I probably could have gone with the XXS. Otherwise, I love the skirt.
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product