Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Oatmeal Beige
Alternative view #1 of Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Oatmeal Beige
Alternative view #2 of Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Oatmeal Beige
Alternative view #3 of Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Oatmeal Beige
Alternative view #4 of Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Oatmeal Beige
Alternative view #5 of Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Oatmeal Beige
Alternative view #5 of Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Oatmeal Beige

Lafayette High Waist Joggers

Price reduced from $39.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Fall Grey Mix
Oatmeal Beige
Jet Black
Spring Grey Mix
Sage Green
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Lafayette is made from SSF - when ultimate softness meets cloud-nine coziness you get supremely soft fleece.

Features

  • Elasticized waist
  • Adjustable drawcord
  • Side pockets
  • Elasticized cuffs

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size S
  • High waist: 12.25"
  • Inseam: 27.75"

Materials & Care

  • 65% Cotton, 35% Polyester
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 1000611840EP



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lafayette High Waist Jogger Amazing sweats. So soft, comfortable & good waist height. I am only 5’2” 1/2 so a little short but favourite sweats I’ve ever owned
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super comfortable! Very thick and warm. My new favorite after work pants
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and cute Cozy and cute… awesome fit to them. Love the colour.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessing over these sweats These sweat pants are so soft and don’t loose it with washing. Perfect fit. Right waist band and ankle bands keeps the warmth in. I’m obsessed! Wish I could have gotten the sweater to match
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy but style less fitting When I sit down, the waist part folds up making it look very wide and almost too much material. But very comfy and warm.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! My favourite jogger! I have these joggers in two colours (green and oatmeal) and I love them! They are so comfortable and flattering for joggers, and I like them more than joggers I have bought at other places! I bought size xxs, would say they are true to size and I love the length, they bunch up a little around the ankle but I'm 5' so as to be expected.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joggings Joggings supr flattering with the perfect soft material. Love !
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy honestly the comfiest sweatpants i’ve ever tried on. very soft on the inside and they have a think, warm material! i recommend!!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sweats ever Fits true to size, thick and warm, super cozy, dupe for TNA
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! So soft and comfortable, I will be living in these
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10!!!! So freaking soft and comfy!! I’ve worn it three days in a row and it’s my go-to comfy outfit and it even looks cute!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfy So soft and they look so cute! I bought them in other colours
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing SO SOFT and the quality is amazing. I will be purchasing in more than one colour.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un must a avoir dans toutes les couleurs! Coupe parfaite et tissus extra doux et épais. Acheté en noir et beige.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought these 2 months ago and seriously, they are the best joggers I own! I wear them all the time and they are so comfy! The material is super soft and they are very flattering as well. Also, love the colour!! If you want a looser fit, I would recommend to size up!
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000611840EP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo