Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! Super comfy! I got a small 140lbs 5 foot 7. I loved these!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LAFAYETTE HIGH WAIST JOGGERS Comfortable, Warm, soft. Good purchase for the price
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have jogger I wish they had it in more colors. I wanted the beige color too but my soze was not available. Amazing fit same as shown in the picture
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect jogger! My absolute favourite track pants!! I live in track pants and these are good quality, thick, sit at the right place on waist and ankles! I ve 3 pairs and had to get another when they came on sale! Im 5'7", 160 lbs and Medium was perfect.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sweats love them, awesome quality. This is my second pair!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My thoughts on Lafayette High Waisted Joggers The pants are stretchy and provide a sense of comfort all around. They are casual and are perfectly made to put on the go for any occasion.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's super comfy and fits perfect! I just received these in the mail and omg I'm so in love! This is by far the best fitting sweat pants I've purchased yet!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of joggers This jogger fits perfectly and is very soft and comfortable! It fits well for me, but if it runs a bit large, there are drawstrings inside to tighten it at the waist.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing love them so much! i need in every colour. i’m 5’3 112lbs and the XS fit perfectly. wasn’t too tight or too oversized, it was perfect
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon achat Fais grand, épais mais tissu très doux et confortable.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly, you need to buy these-they fit perfect! They are the perfect baggy meets fitted. I'm 5.3" and weigh around 130 and these look AMAZING! they are also high wasted so they hide bloating which is always a plus
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfy good fit the only thing is they attract so much hairs and dust and I have the other colors and the black is the only one that does that somehow! But other than that love them!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best joggers ever. By far my favourite joggers. They're super warm and the perfect length for a 5'4 girl, weight 130lbs. I got a medium and it's a good size of loose and length. Perfect for the winter!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jogging Very good texture and love how it’s fit. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and fits well. Fits a little bit big but nothing the draw string wont fix. I am a medium and got a size m. Only slightly big on the waist but fits everywhere else.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, but very basic Very basic sweatpants similar to anything you’d get anywhere else for less around 5 years ago
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and soft These joggers are sooo soft and comfortable. They’re thick and feel great. I’m looking to get the another pair in black. Look amazing on and can be dressed up or worn casually. Very happy with the purchase :)
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great joggers Love the material. Great quality and stylish. Would recommend
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it ...plus on sale Very soft and comfy I'm 5'4 and got XS because it runs slightly big
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High rise sweats Love the fit of these sweats. High rise fit, nice elastic on bottom. Fits true to size. Nice soft material.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le jogging parfait! Le tissu est doux et de bonne qualité. Je passerais mes journées dedans.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love, but fades quickly Love them. Only con is that after a couple of washes the colour starts to fade.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Cute Fits true to size, comfortable waist band and super cute! Just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy In Every Single Colour Love these sweatpants. Super comfortable, definitely a must buy.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a love story I'm obbsessed with everything in this store i have been shopping here since i was a teenager . Forever my favorite store everyone is so nice and clothes fit beautifully
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! Really comfy and super soft! Only thing I'd change is that they're a tiny bit long. I'm 5'6" and there is a bit of extra fabric around my ankles but not too much.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sweat pants! So comfortable and and fit great!! One of my fav pairs of sweats!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I went with my usual size small, fits a bit bigger which i like. So comfy and soft!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Runs true to size. Loved these, very cozy and flattering
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for winter cozy, warn and super comfortable. My new favorite!
Date published: 2022-01-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000611840EP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product