Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Sage Green
Alternative view #1 of Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Sage Green
Alternative view #2 of Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Sage Green
Alternative view #3 of Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Sage Green
Alternative view #3 of Lafayette High Waist Joggers in Sage Green

Lafayette High Waist Joggers

Price reduced from $49.95 to $30.00 $21.00
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
Fall Grey Mix
Oatmeal Beige
Jet Black
Spring Grey Mix
Sage Green
Size Chart
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Lafayette is made from SSF - when ultimate softness meets cloud-nine coziness you get supremely soft fleece.

Features

  • Elasticized waist
  • Adjustable drawcord
  • Side pockets
  • Elasticized cuffs

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size S
  • High waist: 12.25"
  • Inseam: 27.75"

Materials & Care

  • 65% Cotton, 35% Polyester
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 1000611843A5

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!! Amazing sweats! I like how they keep their shape and don’t get baggy
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set The set is perfect for a spring day ! Love the colour and how comfy it feels. Great for a day out or relaxing at home.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item! Love the color. True to size fit. Delivery quick and reliable.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could Fit Better A little bit on the tighter side, wish they were a little bit oversized, but that's just my preference. If you like your joggers with a little more room, I would size up.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Love these joggers, I got the set with the sweatshirt too. So soft, comfy, cozy, cute. Love the high waist. Beautiful sage green.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT quality The comfiest joggers ever! Perfect length and fit. Very thick and well made. Have stood up perfectly in the wash. Great to wear alone or as a matching set for a put-together coordinating look.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice joggers I really like the colour, fit and comfort of these joggers. My only complaint is that they shed little pieces of fluff when I take them on/off.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft & washes well I’ve had these since before Xmas and pretty much live in them at home. They wash great! No pilling or fading! I’m 5’6” and they’re a great length but if you’re taller maybe check out the Mercers, I tried on a pair and they’re more oversized/longer
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000611843A5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo