Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hm not so nice, won’t order again Honestly I am a bit disappointed. The material is really ..odd.. it is not matt but shinny black. I feel like when I wear those I look like those ladies in 80s home workout videos. I’m 5’6 and ordered those using the size guide but they ran short.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Jaime beaucoup! Faite un peu petite. Et j'aurais voulu les avoir plus long pour mes grandes jambes.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vraiment trop petit ! La plupart de mes leggings sont d'une taille small ou medium.. pour ceux-ci j'avais commandé medium et ils sont fait trop petit. Je vais devoir les retourner malheureusement. C'est dommage car j'aimais la qualité et l'effet un peu doublé à l'interieur pour l'hiver.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO SMALL I couldn't even get these leggings passed my knees! I am a size M in absolutely everything, and I've never had an issue. I was so shocked at how small these leggings run. These fit like an XS. If you do get these, size up. I definitely should have gotten XL at this rate!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings, but size up Standard leggings, nothing major to complain or rave about. My one small complaint is I usually I find Dynamite fits a bit larger on me, and I am usually the smallest size, but the XS was a bit of a squeeze for me to get into. I didn't mind since I only got these for a Halloween costume and they did give a little bit after wearing for a while, but if you want to wear them regularly and be comfortable I would go a size up.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I love tge fit its just amazing, i look so slim❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best legging Laurent the legging feel really comfortable, it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good except… These were comfortable and fit well but they had a weird fuzzy lining that I was not expecting. I ended up returning them.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! Comfortably and fits really well! It is perfect to use!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits extremely small!!! I highly suggest going up one or even two sizes i couldnt get them up and im a 25 jean!??
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not exactly happy with these but also not returnin Honestly not a fan of these they fit very small and i truly don't like the material either only keeping them so when i lose more weight i can use them for gym pants
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally Slimming ! Love the color the quality is so good and makes me look slim around the belly
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat satisfactory Good material but size runs bigger than I would have liked. It would also have helped if the waist had a good grip. It rolls over the stomach every time you move or try to pick something up.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problème de tissus Le legging fait bien, mais je suis moins satisfaite du tissus. Des petites boules après à peine 1 mois.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay leggings The fit is good, material is a bit stiffer than I expected
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overalll great but... SIZE UP! I’m usually a small in pants and had to return them because they were impossible to put on. The medium fits so much better except that they keep falling down, so they aren’t high waisted for me. BUT overall I love them!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_100061360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product