Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transitional piece Very flattering, not too cropped. Perfect for work to going out.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowy, lightweight this is very pretty and can be dressed up or down. Its very flowy and im happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Court mais beau Super beau mais court on doit mettre un chandail ou camisole en dessous
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beau mais c'est comme un crop blouse Malheureusement, le haut est trop court à mon goût.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowey beautiful shirt Really love this pattern great material, beautiful flowing sleeves
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Exactly as shown in the photo. Great versatile shirt.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful fit and flattering. Love it and good price.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short and long at the same time Beautiful work blouse, it is cropped though! So the sleeves are really baggy but it just covers my torso
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blouse très cute J'adore le concept de la blouse et la qualité est très bonne!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wow .je prends médium .pas besoin de rentrer la chemise a l'intérieur alors tres confortable
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Je le pensais plus long… Coutures et matières de qualité, je le pensais plus long. Effet très hippie/bohème. J’aime trop !
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trop courte Belle couleur et belle coupe s’agence avec beaucoup de chose malheureusement est est trop courte
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Floral Top! Loved this top as soon as I tried it on! You can dress it up or down. It goes well with pleather leggings or high waisted pants or jeans. The big sleeves are cool. I got a size small I found a size down was too short on the waist. The small fit perfect. It tends to be shorter on the waist so you have to wear high waisted pants otherwise your belly will be showing!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow!! Elle est très courte mais elle fait vraiment la bonne taille elle va bien avec un jean taille haute je l’aime beaucoup la couleur est encore plus belle en vrai!!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but a little short beautiful shirt, love the sleeves.. its just a tad short
Date published: 2021-11-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_100071948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111ms
  • reviews, product