Leonora Oversized Elbow-Length Shirt in Puritan Grey
Alternative view #1 of Leonora Oversized Elbow-Length Shirt in Puritan Grey
Alternative view #2 of Leonora Oversized Elbow-Length Shirt in Puritan Grey
Alternative view #3 of Leonora Oversized Elbow-Length Shirt in Puritan Grey
Alternative view #4 of Leonora Oversized Elbow-Length Shirt in Puritan Grey
Alternative view #4 of Leonora Oversized Elbow-Length Shirt in Puritan Grey

Leonora Oversized Elbow-Length Shirt

$39.95

Selected Color Select Color
Puritan Grey
Bright White
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Note to self: add Leonora to cart asap.

Features

  • Elbow-length sleeves
  • Shirt collar
  • Button-up
  • Side slits

Size & Fit

  • Oversized fit
  • Model is wearing size S

Materials & Care

  • 80% Rayon, 20% Nylon
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10006456102M

Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice oversize summer shirt a little bit see through, and I don't know that crease on the shirt is on purpose or I should iron it.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A summer must Perfect to add on a crop top and short. Wore it at work over a camisole to tone down my look. Got many compliments. Also perfect with a bikini. A summer must.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best beach coverup! Very flowy and comfy. I bought it as a beach cover up and it looks super cute! It could definitely be dressed up as well.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meilleure blouse Je l'adore autant ouverte que boutonné. J'ai pris M/L parce que je la voulait encore plus grande et avec un biker short en dessous c'est parfait !!!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from runs very large i got this as a gift and it’s so cute. i’m usually a size L/xl so i got the m/l but it is extremely big and triple my size. i’ll be ordering in a smaller size tho
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Super cute! Love it the shape but it is definitely oversized. Bigger than expected but I still like it. Does wrinkle though!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ma favorite La couleur et la texture est très belle, elle est assé opaque
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle chemise , tombe comme sur le mannequin J’aime bcp la chemise , un peu transparente mais tombe bien
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemise oversized J’adore le tissu de cette chemise : très léger, doux et parfait pour les journées chaudes d'été! Elle peut se porter par dessus un maillot, nouée à la taille ou encore ouverte avec un jeans ou un short.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty white shirt This shirt is has loose style, with its sides cut opens, very comfortable and fashionable. Like it so much!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHENMISIER AMPLE ET FLUIDE SUPER TISSU , TRÈS LÉGER ET QUE L'ON PEUT PORTER DE PLUSIEURS FAÇONS
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable J’adore, super doux et couleur comme sur l’image !
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, airy top Great shirt to wear as a coverup or an airy layering piece in the spring/summer. Slightly see through, and is quite roomy but that's to be expected with this style. Happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Léger & confo ! Un morceau coup de coeur qui s'agence avec tellement de styles différents ! Un must pour ma garde-robe d'été !!!
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006456102M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo