Long Sleeve Kylie Crop Tee  in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Long Sleeve Kylie Crop Tee  in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Long Sleeve Kylie Crop Tee  in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Long Sleeve Kylie Crop Tee  in Jet Black

Long Sleeve Kylie Crop Tee

$24.95

Selected Color Select Color
Washed Black
Washed Sweet Lilac
Washed Bright White
Goat Beige
Eventide Blue
null
Jet Black
Fern Green
Shopping Bag Brown
Cornflower Blue
Desert Sage
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Stay on trend with this super cute, super soft, long sleeve ribbed crop top!


Certain colors of this style are washed in a special process that involves dying or distressing them in their final stage in order to achieve their look. Every tee is truly unique and may vary from one to the next.


  • 94% Rayon, 6% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Fitted, stretch ribbed knit
  • Washed finish
  • Long sleeves
  • Crew neck
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported 
Style # 10006472806V



Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Couleur noir basic, mais les chandail noir sont toujours les best. De plus il est vraiment confortable
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this it’s a great top to have because it matches with everything and it is very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie crop top review It Looks nice, and the material is nice too, it fits well too
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait va avec n’importe vraiment pas déçu choix? Texture au top franchement je valide vrm je kiffe.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve crop top Cute too that can be worn casually durying the day or for a night out
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10!! so nice! Very soft, and breathable. Got lots of compliments, fits like perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks just like picturs So comfortable and an essential basic cropped top!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beau chandail noir Tres Jolie chandail pas trop crop top le tissus est parfait assez épais mais pas trop je l’adore
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST shirt from garage It’s a great gift for my sister who LOVES garage !
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple piece I got this top in M in black and white. This is a basic staple top that every girl needs in their closet! It’s cropped but not too cropped so it can be worn in many ways! Love it
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favs! Super confortable et très beau, peu être porter seul ou avec t-shirt par-dessus:)
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie shirt This is a great shirt love the style and fit recommend getting a size larger then regular but other than that I am definitely getting more!!!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have fabulous shirt! This top is so comfy, super soft and looks great with everything! A must have!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST STAPLE TOP This is my absolute favourite top of all time. It's so comfortable and well fitting. I'm 5'4 and 115lbs and i wear a size S it fits perfectly. I wear this alone or under thsirts it goes with absolutely anything and isnt too short that its inappropriate.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY BUY I will always love garage, their clothes are always so soft and the shipping is so speedy!! with this sure I would size down if you don’t want the sleeves to be longer.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good and basic it is very cute and it fits in all the ways great for a basic outfit
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this shirt! It's simple, comfy and super quality. I recommend it 100%
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple! The best long sleeve crop top I have found! It’s true to size, comfortable & stretchy material. I got a size S & thats my typical size. Bust: 34B, waist: 69cm
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit’s Amazing I recently bought this shirt in white about a month ago and I loved the way it fit, it also matches everything I had to get another in black. These shirts are super comfy and look amazing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! new favourite shirt i bought this shirt a week ago and have already worn it 4 times absolutely love it! fits great! goes with almost everything and super comfy!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt I bought this thinking I wasn’t going to wear it but I actually wear it every week
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10! super comfortable and flattering i love it! The material is great quality too, and it’s the perfect length
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! This top looks great with shorts, jeans, and leggings! It is comfy and the perfect cropped length
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple This top is simple and cute. It may be basic but I really like it. It's super easy to pair with any pieces
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great very flattering and super comfortable. i’ve had it for a while and it’s great quality.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy! i have this long sleeve in blue and in black, and i wear them all the time! the best material ever and so so cute.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT GUYS N GIRLS YOU WONT REGRET IT Fits me perfectly, nice length, soft, i love the sleeves.
Date published: 2021-08-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006472806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo