Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I’m not sure why but this top doesn’t sit right on me and every time I move you can see inside my shirt.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Devastating Dynamite please remake this properly! This is beyond gorgeous and the most beautiful colour, but it is literally wide open almost to my belly button. Please redo this one, with the shoulder pads and wrap style! Ughhhhh!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay... But not terrible Shoulder pads are a bit weird... they're like the cups you use for your boobs but for your shoulders. Also the material is very thin so nipples beware! But quality is great as always so no complains there...
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color This is a beautiful bodysuit that goes with so many styles, the color is a nice deep red and fabric is comfortable
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to stay up The slinky material is nice, but there’s no clasp in the middle or elastic on shoulders so it slid open a lot. The shoulder pads were a nice addition, can easily be removed if you don’t love them. Colour was great, wish I would’ve tried a size down, might’ve helped with staying up.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty bodysuit Looks fabulous just not a huge fan of the shoulder pads. A little big for women with small chests, can't really move around without risking a slip up. Otherwise beautiful bodysuit.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Revealing I love the material, very soft but the photo is deceiving. There is no clasp in the middle of the body suit to hold it together. I have found that with a lot of products with Dynamite, which makes it too revealing.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice! Much more open than pictured, I will be adding a button for versatility. Stretchy material, very soft.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky I bought this top in store, everything is so good, it’s feel very comfortable, sleek, classy and stylish. This is best one. The staff was also very helpful.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bodysuit i bought this in green and it is a great color and a great fit. A little gap in the chest area if you are large chested.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_100060351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 110ms
  • reviews, product