Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beau Très beau manteau de qualité et bien cousue. Très satisfaite
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Trench Coat! Love this trench coat better then my Aritzia one!!!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found my staple trench coat!! Pleasantly surprised by how the coat turns out. The only downside is the material can get wrinkly quite a bit but ironing will help. Other than that I love everything about this coat, went back and bought another for my sister.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Really Nice color. I bought it in XS and fits great
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from really nice, runs a little big though the colour is beautiful, but it runs a little big, the style is really nice!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality, odd fit Absolutely love the colour and quality of the coat. The front looks great, but the back is not very flattering. The fabric is bulky in the wrong places, which you can sort of hide underneath the flap. I figured I'd get annoyed with that, so I returned it.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Chic Trench Really nice spring trench, versatile and light! Recommend
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! Fait parfaitement et complète super bien les look!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s giving Castiel I bought it and it reminds me of Castiel all the time ( Supernatural )
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from État et efficacité du nouveau manteau(trench coat) La couleur et la qualité est très bonne, ce morceau se fond bien avec plusieurs outfits.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy, oversized trench Super cute trench. Fits a little oversized so I’d size down if you want it fitted. Feels like good quality so far.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleeves run short Love this jacket so much that I didn’t return it. But I should have because I ordered an XL and everywhere else fit except the sleeves. They run like four inches too short on my arms. I’m 5’10 size xl K
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trench! Love this trench coat. It’s a little more caramel then a light beige trench but I like the colour. It fits a little large. So if you want more of that oversized fit, the get your true to size. It’s a thicker material so perfect for those transitional seasons. I’m 5’2” and 105lbs and I bought the xxs and fits perfectly with a tad oversized fit.
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114ms
  • reviews, product