Long Waterfall Vest with Buckle

Long Waterfall Vest with Buckle

Price reduced from $49.95 to $10.00 $7.00
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
CANTEEN
JET BLACK
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left
Dramatic lengths and waterfall fronts go together like black, and well, everything. Steal everyone's attention at the office or after dark wearing this trendy long vest featuring a hot open front and luxe back buckle detail. Layer it over a crop top and culottes or fitted midi dress. 
  • Woven
  • Sleeveless
  • Waterfall open front
  • Back belt with buckle
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
  • Bodycon Fit
  • Model is wearing Size S, bust 34", waist 25", hips 34", height 5 '10"
Style # 100019534


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything This was one of my first items I picked out when I was shopping. And I love it ! It goes so well with everything. It's a little on the heavy side.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and versatile Love this vest. Can mix and match with anything. Dress it up or down for a casual look with jeans. It's a must have!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pratique J'ai acheté cette veste et je l'aime beaucoup. Très légère et pourra ce porter 4 saisons
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresses up an outfit! Wasnt planning on buying it until it was reccomended but I am so glad I did. Nice fabric, good fit and really ups an outfit
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this vest!!!! I just bought this item 1 week ago and I'm going to buy another one in the army green colour. Love love love!!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Waterfall Vest I bought this vest a few weeks ago and haven't stopped wearing it! Perfect with jeans, dress pants or over a dress. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blazer!! I bought this blazer for a concert and the outfit went perfectly!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have! This vest was a great purchase, love the material. Can be worn casually or formally and it goes well over any clothing item to look easily put together.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe Superbe tissue, vraiment jolie et comfortable, Parfait pour le boulot,
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this vest. I wear it way too often. Great quality!! Versiltile from work to evening
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Super cute, very stylish will go with dressing up or down!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versitile Bought this a few months ago, great piece to dress up or down. With the cold weather I have been wearing it with a long sleeve and dress up with a cute necklace & bangles. Wrinkles a lot less than I expected. Good quality material that wont pill.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Length, Great fabric, Love it! Love this vest, it can go with anything, I got it in black. I love the fabric it's nice and not cheap like some places. Buckle adds a nice touch to the overall look. I would recommend this vest :) I wish it came in a few other colors...
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major cute alert I bought this a few weeks ago for wearing at work in an office. Fits so great and flattering on everyone. You can pretty much pair it with anything! I am in love with it, and wish it came in more colours.. a blush rose colour would be BEAUTIFUL.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Élégante, pratique, et polyvalente Cette veste est polyvalente , se porte avec tout. Pratique pour les mêmes raisons et surtout elle me rend toujours et partout élégante.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vest I bought this vest a couple of weeks ago and have received many compliments for it. It's a great piece to have. Simple yet you can dress it up and dress it down. Like having a little black dress. Every girl needs one.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un passe-partout! Belle longueur, super qualité du tissus, je l'adore :)
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore C'est mon coup de cœur de la saison. Je le porterais tout le temps.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vest! I bought this vest for my baby shower and it worked so well with my baby bump! I love that i can still wear some items at Dynmite when i'm 8 1/2 months pregnant and it will still work after the baby!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vest ever I bought this two weeks ago and this vest is perfect to dress up with dresses or dress down. Perfect length wish there was more colors I would order more!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite piece I bought this early this fall in olive green. It goes with so many basics in my wardrobe and I feel so chic whenever I wear it!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeveless piece I bought mine in orange rust color....always wear dressed up or down and get lots of compliments
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get compliments on this one I bought it about a month ago and when it rain or shine. Never fails a compliment a day
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vest This vest is the most versitle. You can dress it up or down. It's soft and comfy. It's a nice, easy to care for and wear material. A must buy!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle qualité! J'ai acheté cette veste dernièrement et j'en suis très satisfaite! Le tissus est de bonne qualité et elle est super belle. Un passe-partout!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très pratique! Vraiment un bel atout pour le garde-robe. Très bien avec un pantalon ou une robe. J'adore!!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!!! This Vest is so comfortable yet versatile and trendy. Love it!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tellement parfait ! J'ai acheté cet article la semaine dernière et il est tellement parfait ! il se porte avec tout et peut s'agencer à plusieurs styles. Je l'adore c'est un must à avoir dans sa garde-robe.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super veste de rêve sans manche d'un chic parfait J'ai reçu une robe en cadeau à ma fête mais elle ne m'allait pas du tout. Donc, je suis allée échanger mon article. Étant une fan F-I-N-I-E de votre boutique, j'étais plus qu'heureuse de me chercher une magnifique trouvaille. J'ai des vestons, vestes de cuire, chandail, camisole... j'avais envie de trouver quelque chose de différent. Et là, comme par magie, cette magnifique veste sans manche me saute aux yeux!!!!! Juste trop parfaite. Avec un t-shirt, une robe, un chandail long, en laine ou même avec une camisole C'EST JUSTE TROP BEAU. Je deviens toujours folle en magasinant chez Dynamite. La diversité, la qualité est juste wow! BREF, tse si jamais je gagnerais le 250$ juste comme ça là.... le nouveau petit manteau long kaki avec les bandes aux coudes noires lalaaaa.... je le porterais TRÈS fièrement comme les morceaux que je porte année après année ! Voici un petit outfit que j'aime bien porté avec la veste sans manches que je porte d'ailleurs avec une camisole de chez vous TROP confo de confo!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this in green and it's beautiful, good quality and very stylish
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_100019534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo