Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater Great fit, great quality and I wear it all the time.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Super cute and heavy - perfect for colder weather. The puff sleeves are a bonus
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, but odd fit The fabric is really thick and feels nice, but the fit of the sweater just seems off. The sleeves are really puffy, which could look really nice...but the neckline is awkwardly low. Just doesn't look right and it isn't flattering at all. The torso of the sweater is also strangely baggy.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its ok well made sweater but i dont see myself wearing this often.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really lovely, great for fall. Really lovely material, beautiful cream colour. Sleeves are perfect fit and length for me. The material is soft and comfortable, not to thick and heavy. The only drawback is how deep the V is… It’s a little too deep and doesn’t sit right on my chest. I will need to wear a tank top or cami under neath!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy The fit & shape of this sweater are great. It's short, but it sits flat and looks put-together. The V neck is quite deep, so if you're daring you could style it with a lacy bralette, I chose a matte suede-y type material bralette underneath. The only drawback for me is that it's not exactly warm, the material looks nice but it's kind of cold on the skin.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase I love this sweater! Great quality and the colour is awesome.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top Perfect top for the fall! Fits so well and this is a great material. Love this color as well.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Super comfortable and thick sweater. Fits true to size or slightly bigger.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels luxurious! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I am OBSESSED! Feels amazing and pairs well with so many outfits ie: jeans, leggings, and skirts. It makes any outfit look super chic and put together!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sweater It’s heavy, soft and so comfy! It’s now my favorite shirt to wear!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luca Puff Sleeve Super comfy and flattering! Love this sweater normally a size small but got an extra small
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dynamite experience love love love the service! had some great girls help me pick out very cute clothes and some fun bonus outfits! they all fit very well and they gave me great feedback, the shirt is to die for.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit Super comfy and good length wish it was a little longer!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Sweater I’ve Ever Purchased!! This is the perfect fall sweater! It’s a perfect fit, I’m in love with the colour and the quality is amazing!!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! I got an XXS and it's not too cropped but I say that because I have a petite build (5'1", 114 lbs). The lavender colour is so cute! It pairs nicely with jeans or a silky midi skirt :)
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice looks and feels good quality, it’s thick so that’s nice for winter layers. I sized up thinking it wouldn’t be loose fit but I could’ve just stuck with a size S
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo soft and comfy So soft and comfy, a little bit cropped unexpectedly
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too low cut The sweater is surprisingly thick. It would be a great sweater if it weren’t so low cut. It’s not just a v-neck. You’ll need a tank top or some kind of undershirt to wear it in public. I also find that instead of looking stylish, it just looks kind of baggy. I love the colours though.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good quality, a bit cropped from the front. It's comfy
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute with beautiful colour that doesn’t fade I am so happy with this purchase!! It has a BEAUTIFUL fit, and is nice and heavy but still so comfy. The colour is super cute. I’m very happy with this purchase, &I got it on sale, deal!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Super confortable, très belle couleur, belle coupe
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect sweater weather in looooove with this sweater. Not to hot that I can't wear it this summer, but also thick enough for those colder months we'll soon face in Canada. Color is gorgeous and the material is good quality.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & material I’m 5,3 105 lbs, got both xs and xxs in a different color, they both fit great, the length is just right, not cropped. The material is medium thickness and still looks great after wash
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy, but some early pilling Cozy, oversized (I’m usually a small-medium, and went with a small and it was perfect!), but recently packed it in a bag for a trip and noticed some pilling result on the back side.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Purple I'm obsessed w/ this purple colour, length is perfect on me (short torso), enjoy the puff sleeves and find the fit super flattering. Nice thick sweater, great material/quality.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute usually wear a size 10 and bought a medium - fits great - usually wear either a medium or large so if you run between sizes go down
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product and true to size except front is deep Good quality product. Didn’t give it 5 starts because it is a little deep in the front and the length of it felt a bit short. However still a really nice top.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like it Overall I am pleased with the quality of this item. I have quite long arms and the sleeves were almost too short (I got size small, which is what I normally get tops in). The neck is also quite wide so I would recommend wearing a strapless bra with it.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Cute colour, comfy fabric and a flattering cut for a sweater
Date published: 2021-05-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000586411D7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product