Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from goes with everything!! i loveeee the little lace detailing of this tank. i wear it allll the time; with jeans, under a flannel, with a jean jacket. it looks great with everything!!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite tank top for sure! I first got the white version of this tank top and fell in love with it. Being a bit on the bustier side, I was afraid of not being able to fit into the top(i got a s) but it was perfect! The neckline isn’t that low and it hugs all the right curves! After the white one i got the purple and black one too!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Piece! I already have this tank top in white & I HAD to buy a second on in another colour. It’s such a staple piece. So many ways to style it. I’m obsessed with it!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time fave Just got this in the mail today and I’m so excited. It fits absolutely perfectly and I love everything about it. Brb gonna order it in all the other colours hahah
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tank top! Nice tank top. Light weight, good fit and nice coverage over the bra.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute basic top I bought a medium and it fits perfect. It has a nice stretch to it.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I approve Just bought this and i love the color. perfect cropped length, perfect neckline, and love the lace.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little itchy Since im super small the strands kept falling down and it’s a little itchy but it is still pretty good.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee just received this top in the mail yesterday! I love the neutral colour and can't wait to style it. the lace detail is so cute and I really like how this tank isn't super cropped.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Super cute top but the straps are a little loose. It’s super stretchy so if you have slender shoulders like me you might want to size down.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this top I really love this top. It’s super cute and fits well. I also like how it’s not super short, so it’s a perfect length!!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetically Pleasing I absolutely love this top it is so pretty and aesthetically pleasing I wear it all the time. It looks good with any outfit!! I bought this top in a size Small and it fits great for reference I have a 30 inch bust!!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable top!!! I loooooooove this top, it is comfortable and adorable! It goes with pretty much anything and is aesthetically pleasing
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute tank love how it fits, is super comfy, cropped nice, and adore neutral colours like this, the lace makes it even better <3 worth getting
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Super cute and flattering and love the lace detail. I got my normal size - size small and the straps are a bit big probably because I'm a smaller cup size. Would recommend going a size down if you think it's needed!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get A Smaller Size!! this is my mistake, I accidentally ordered a medium instead of small and I was looking for more of a tight fitted tank, but size down if you’re looking for tighter fits.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy I absolutely love the colour. the material is pretty thick and durable. its a super cute basic.
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006480104N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product