Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Make my boobs look great ……………………………………………………………..
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE!!! I absolutely love this top, it is so flattering and so comfortable. I have 5 different colours! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top confort! Très confortable et pratique si on veux la porter sans soutient gorge!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love the fit very tight and you don’t feel like anything will move, you can dress it up or down so it’s super nice.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I'm a 34DD and get a medium in this top because the large is a tiny bit big for my liking. Its definitely more of a shirt bra and not insanely supportive but very comfortable and cute. I feel like it makes me look full and perky which I loveee.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore J’ai acheté en 3 couleurs tellement que c’est cute et passe partout!!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Very good fit and cute. I like that it is padded, no bra necessary.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and good quality! Wear all the time and very secure for DD!! Comfy and goes with a lot of things.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a cute little top & the built in bra is so nice
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Belle couleur d’été modele qui met en valeur et confortable
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bralette noir Petite bralette simple mais très jolie j’adore et peut se porter sur pleins de styles !
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! Comfy & easy to wear. Supports 32DD, so am happy with that - I have it in mutiple colours now. I wear it on its own, as a layer or as a bralet - very versatile.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have this in white and blac, is extremely comfortable and versatile
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marina seamless bra top literally the best top i’ve ever put on! it’s cute, comfortable, and stayed on perfectly all day. i love it :)
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite tank Bought this just looking for a comfy padded summer tank and I'm in love. The length is as shown in the pictures, it hits just above the bottom of my ribs, the fabric is thick enough to cover/be supportive but not hot or restricting at all. Will be buying in more colours.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best bra-less, seamless top ever! Its such a good shirt for girls who wanna remove their bras after a long day at work and chill on the sofa!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE I have this top in multiple colours, I wear it by itself or under sweaters. One of my fave staples
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je les adore !!! J en ai acheté 7 Magnifique, confortables, je les adore, j'en ai 7 et dans plein de couleurs et elles sont toutes belles. Je fais 1m70 pour 53kg et du 34C et j'ai pris S c est parfait.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La camisole parfaite! Confort et style sont au rendez-vous! Parfaite pour les temps chauds d'été et s'agence avec tout!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tank Love this tank. Had to return because it was a bit big for me - 36d and ordered large. Can't wait to receive my size M. The fabric is really nice.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Crop Top that goes with everything. I love this TOP! Perfect for a hot day, or under a blouse
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this top! Love this top! You can wear it either as a top or bralette underneath. I would recommend sizing down for more support.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect very fitted but not too tight, makes my waist look great
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Loved it so much I bought it in multiple colours- amazing for hot days when you don't want to wear a bra!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and goes with everything! Love this top! Fits perfectly and because it's lightly lined, you definitely don't need a bra
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite! Versatile et confortable, le tissu est doux. J’adore!! Je veux toutes les couleurs!!!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Super great quality! I adore these tops, so worth the price!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Super great quality! I adore these tops, so worth the price!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love that I can wear this shirt with no bra. Just don’t wear while being active.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Superbe camisole! Elle peut être porté sans brassière!
Date published: 2022-07-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_755
  • loc_en_US, sid_100058918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product