Marina Seamless Bra Top in Castor Grey
Alternative view #1 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Castor Grey
Alternative view #2 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Castor Grey
Alternative view #3 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Castor Grey
Alternative view #4 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Castor Grey
Alternative view #4 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Castor Grey

Marina Seamless Bra Top

$24.95

Selected Color Select Color
Bright White
Jet Black
Deep Mahogany
Taupe Grey
Foxglove Pink
Beige
Thistle Purple
Sandy Beige
Brownie
Cream
Mocha
Castor Grey
Navy Blue
null
null
null
Kalamata Green
Withered Rose
null
Blue Steel
null
Quail Purple
Tea Green
null
Odyssey Gray
null
Deep Taupe
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

A seamless fem design you'll love.

Details

  • Adjustable straps
  • V-neck
  • Removable pads
  • Ribbed band

Size & Fit

  • Fitted, stretch-knit
  • Model is wearing size XS

Materials & Care

  • 92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Style # 10005891805V



Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORDER THIS! LOVE this bra top! Seamless fabric is SO soft! The colour more like a sage green than grey as described, but pretty true to the photo. I love that I can wear this without a bra. If you have a bigger bust I'm not sure if this will be enough support for you bra-less (the way an exercise fabric with a built in bra might be) but it supported my smaller chest perfectly. My favourite Dynamite purchase!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait!! C’est le meilleur article que j’ai acheter au Dynamite. Le tissu est comfortable et de bonne qualité. Il y a un petit rembourrage au niveau des seins donc pas obliger de porter de soutif ce qui fait plus jolie. Parfait pour un haut d’été cute qui fit avec tout!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! Buying more!! This is a classic essential piece that has an amazing fit, is true to size, and is great quality. I need this in every color lol
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits beautifully! Very flattering for smaller chest ! I’m a b32, I got this in xsmall
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amaziiing top! I haven’t been into using bras so I got a bunch of these bra tops! Really comfy, I use them as bras and for layering or even just on their own! Only issue is that they pill and scrunch, the lighter ones seem thinner and make the pads more visible, some also arrived with folded paddings but I still kept them anyway.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these tops I have these in a couple other colours and love it so I got the castor grey, name is a little misleading, it is more of a dark greenish colour. Still like it tho just wish I knew
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits .great! Love the way it fits. Compliments your shape nicely! Soft material
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought this top in black a couple of weeks ago and I’m obsessed! It love that it’s long line and it cuts off at the perfect spot
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favourite basics! Literally the perfect cami to wear under shirts or on it's own because it's padded! I have it in 3 colours and expect I'll be buying more in the future beyond the basic beige/white/black. It's not thin like other camis and is super flattering and feels well made. Make sure you size up though, I normally am an XS and thought maybe I would get the XXS which was significantly tighter than anticipated because of the elastic material.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARFAIT Une de mes cami préférée! Le padding est juste parfait. Ce top est vraiment flatteur Je l’ai en 2 couleurs et je compte en prendre plus
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have You must have it for this summer! It's perfect to wear without a bra and it works perfectly for a person with a small breast!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessity for everyone!! So far i have gotten every colour in this top, but the green and pink. I have recommended it to all of my peers with different body types and they also are IN LOVE with this top. Not is it only flattering but goes with everything. Not to mention the quality and how comfy it is. Everyone just needs it.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un basique à avoir dans sa garde-robe Cette cami peut se porter sans soutien-gorge, ce qui donne un plus beau résultat puisqu'on ne voit pas les bretelles de soutien-gorge! À mon avis, il s'agit d'un classique à avoir dans sa garde-robe d'été.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bra pads are a little visible It's a cute shirt for the summer and is very comfortable! I ordered the cream colour and its nice, my only issue is that the bra pads have a visible outline when I wear it. Other than that I recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a hot green pepper! Comfortable and stylish! No need to wear a bra. I totally recommend it!
Date published: 2021-05-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005891805V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo