Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #5 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #5 of Marina Seamless Bra Top in Jet Black

Marina Seamless Bra Top

$24.95

Selected Color Select Color
Bright White
Jet Black
Deep Mahogany
Taupe Grey
Foxglove Pink
Beige
Thistle Purple
Sandy Beige
Brownie
Cream
Mocha
Castor Grey
Navy Blue
null
null
null
Kalamata Green
Withered Rose
null
Blue Steel
null
Quail Purple
Tea Green
null
Odyssey Gray
null
Deep Taupe
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

A seamless fem design you'll love.

Details

  • Adjustable straps
  • V-neck
  • Removable pads
  • Ribbed band

Size & Fit

  • Fitted, stretch-knit
  • Model is wearing size XS

Materials & Care

  • 92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Style # 10005891806V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed obsessed with this top i bought it in 5 colours so flattering and true to size
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap looking and the straps are too big Cheap material, and has pads. Straps are big even at the smallest setting
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect staple piece Super good basic top for layering! The padding is great and the cut of the shirt isn’t too low. Not to cropped, just right for high waisted jeans
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple Can wear this cute bralette with jeans, leggings. Love how you can dress it up or down
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strap broke I’ve worn it only a couple of times now and just today one of the straps just broke into 2. I was really sad because other than that the top is really comfy and cute. I’m just a little dissapointed.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect basic tank Perfect basic tank, the material is thick and fits snug.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from runs a little large I usually fit a small really well and had that for the scoop neck tank but this ones larger in the chest area
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need this in every colour I have this top in the brown mocha colour. I wear it a lot. I finally decided to get black despite having too many black tops. Love it. It fits so well. I have 36 D chest and am around 170 lbs and the L fits well. I tried on the M and it was a bit too snug. I personally don't use the little foam bra inserts and I took them out immediately. But it's nice to have the option to use them or take them out. I wish the straps were a bit more adjustable because the space to adjust them is quite small, in the second pic you can see it's only adjustable a few inches. Anyways definitely get this for summer or winter, it's great for wearing on its own or layering.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tank top Soft and comfy, adjustable straps which i love. Good for day to day wear, or u can dress it up!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far favourite crop top! these tops r my favesss padded, stretchy, cute colours, goes with classy and sporty outfits, superrr comfy my secret to a cute comfy n classy look love love love
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product fits with everything! great fabric would recommend :)
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely buy this! Love! Going to buy in more colours. You won’t regret it. So cute & extremely comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina Seamless Bra Top This top is perfect... it's not too cropped and it looks amazing with leggings!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Tissu de bonne qualité et s'agence très bien avec n'importe quoi
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bralette! Very nice, soft fabric and confortable! Perfect under cami or whit high jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortable J’en ai trois comme lui et c’est le top le plus confortable, je recommande!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite top! This top is my new favourite! It’s so comfortable and fits really well. I got a smaller size so that it’s more snug to replace needing to wear a bra underneath. Doesn’t feel tight though, still super comfy!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tank top Love this tank. Great material and bra padding. Really form fitting.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite top Tried this on in a navy and a black. Fell in love with both, but only got the black for today. Will definitely be getting more colours next time I’m in! Super comfortable, fits well, padding doesn’t leave an outline, 10/10 will buy again!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering I wanted something I can lounge in and something to wear under some sheer tops and this is perfect. Stretchy but secure.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this two weeks ago. It’s perfect for summer.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable. Great top to wear under sheer blouses! Ordered a small as its tight fitting.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAPLE WARDROBE ITEM Great price, excellent quality and comfortable. I wear this under tank tops as it is more comfortable than a bra and has a slimming factor too. I really like that it has inserts for shaping and to conceal the nipples. The adjustable straps are a nice touch of detail too. Fits true to size purchased a L I am a 38 B 5'7"
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Honestly the best thing I’ve purchased from here! 100/10 hands down!!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome ! very comfortable and surprisingly supportive, would recommend
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay The XS is a little too small for my chest, but the S is too big around my waist... The material is stretchy and comfortabe. I just wished the waist area was a bit smaller since it'll stretch anyway. For reference, I'm a size 32DD and 25 inch waist
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love how I don't need to wear a bra with it, goes with anything
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Feels supportive and material is not too thin! Flattering cut for an athletic build. Might buy in more colors!!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say goodbye to your bra. I wore this top all week to the cottage not realizing how much wear I would get out of it. Fits like a glove, cinches my waist, perfect crop fit, keeps my small 34B bust in place, looks sexy on. Staple for any wardrobe. Buying more!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, but cute! I wasn't going to buy this, but the sales staff placed it in the change room for me to go with the pants I was trying on. SUPER cute; got compliments on this bra top as soon as I wore it out. The padding provided good coverage, and the material was soft and smooth. I am 32B so very small bust at baseline, so take that as you will. :) Will definitely be getting more of these.
Date published: 2021-06-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005891806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo