Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! le tissu est confortable et la camisole procure un bon soutien. Autant cute que sportif!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and hot Best bra top ever. I have a short torso and it fits perfectly with a mid to high waist pant
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better for small chested girls Is very comfortable However is more for small chested girls
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty colour Love the fit. I use it as a under blouse and a crop top
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic Tank for summer Fits well and is a good staple for summer. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but flimsy/trashy I originally bought the sandy beige when they first came out. Loved it. got in xs the straps felt good and the rest was cute. Thought I would buy another but the newer ones are much more flimsy and not as thick-you can see the padding outline as well. I have my straps as tight as they can go (they dont start off with much room for adjustment either) Other than that colour isnt bad and its soft- kind of makes my boobs look meh- weird.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This top is flattering on the chest I originally ordered this top in an XS and S I returned the XS and kept the S. I could’ve worn either one. But the small felt more comfortable on the band. This top is versatile. You can pair it with a blazer or a buttoned down shirt or just wear it alone with some high waisted pants or shorts like I plan to. Overall I like this top and want multiple colours in it.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon choix Très confortable et bonne qualité de tissu! Je recommande!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Love this top, I have it in white as well and i don’t need to wear a bra with it (Cup C)
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top Top is cute and the colour was as pictured. As a 32A cup the xs fit good but I think an xxs maybe would have fit a bit better since it is really stretchy but there was just no colours available in that size:(
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy, comfy, sexy Súper comfy, I have big boobs (34D) and they look great. I’m gonna get this top in every color.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un chandail de tout les jours Le tissus est léger et confortable. Avec les pade intégrés tu peut porter le chandails sans brassière tout en étant confortables et cacher.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Beautiful colour 34A got a size small and the fits well
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I’m 34A and the small fits great! The xs feels a little too revealing for me
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer I love the top in all color because are they fit. It perfectly take the size of your type of body.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very flattering and so comfortable! Comes in so many sizes definitely gona be buying more!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not flattering on my broad shoulders The brown colour was really nice but unfortunately it wasn't flattering on my body type.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fits true to size, and is super soft and comfortable!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy Super cute and sooooo comfy! I will definitely be buying more in other colours!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaut! Exactement ce que je cherchais , la couleur et la grandeur!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamlessly Amazing I love it snatched your waist kinda. LOL it hold everything in, and my boobs rest nicely in them. I like how there’s a variety if colours as well
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Love this top! Fits true to size and it’s padded so you can wear it without a bra comfortably!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Cette bralette est parfaite bonne taille soutien etpeu etre porters sans brassiere sans etre mal a laise
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Cette bralette est parfaite bonne taille soutien etpeu etre porters sans brassiere sans etre mal a laise
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowwww Cette bralette est parfaite bonne taille soutien etpeu etre porters sans brassiere sans etre mal a laise
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore J’en ai au moins 3 de différente couleur. Dommage que le XXS n’existe pas
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable top The top is comfortable with a good material and good fit
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The top is comfortable with a good material and good fit
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super achat Fais super bien, mais roule vers le haut. Tres confortable.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable, even for an old gal. This top is so cute and fits perfectly. I always have issues with the straps slipping on other tops but these ones stay in place. Love it!
Date published: 2022-06-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_685
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000589182CU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106ms
  • reviews, product