Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! this top fits great and is a good staple in my closet
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great classic tee I loved this tee! Although I usually I get an extra small and it's usually perfect, but this extra small was a little snug around the bust.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further. The perfect T-shirt. Wish they had more colours available for my size.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable Beau t-shirt, simple et parfait! Facile à porter .
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Comfortable perfect for a work t-shirt ! Would recommend
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just an okay shirt Not the best plain t shirt I’ve ever bought, not the worst either. Fits tight and cropped, so size up if you’re curvier. The material is also not as soft as I would have liked but this means that it’ll probably last longer.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Un bijou! Chandail vraiment confortable, qui se porte avec tout. Bonne qualité du tissu et n'est pas transparent.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from grandeur fait petit encore une fois jai toujours commander small chez dynamite et le t-shit ne me fait pas
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Basic Tee!! Perfect basic black tee- I bought it for work and it’s super comfy & light enough to layer up or wear alone. Colour is opaque, good stretch & an awesome basic to have in your closet! I’m 5’4/120 lbs and I bought an xs which fits perfectly. If you want it a little bit longer than your hip line I’d recommend sizing up!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good plain tee Nice plain white t-shirt with a high collar. Pretty thick for the colour so depending on your bra you may not need a shirt underneath.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs lil black tees! Classic black tee. Going to buy more asap! Very soft but not thin.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like this shirt. It’s very basic and fits well for any outfit. Material feels good too, it’s not too thin or thick
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Basic t-shirt, runs small. Shrunk after washing on delicates. Not impressed with the quality
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect fit and perfect thickness of the material. Length is great, a little longer than a crop but short enough to work with high-waisted pants.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute simple top Nice basic T-shirt, perfect length and looks great with mom jeans. I got an xs but could’ve sized up to a small because it was slightly tight.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Il est doux, pas transparent et très beau et agréable à porter
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Colour! This colour is just perfect! I have black hair so it really pops. Also a very nice fabric. And the cut is nice for high waisted pants and skirts because there isn't so much extra fabric to tuck in. It can be dressed up or down with other pieces and accessories. Overall really great basic!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The perfect basic tee. This colour can be paired with anything love it!!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size up! Stiff and boxy. Not as expected. Unfortunately, I returned this item!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute basic T This is a good basic T! I like that is it not super cropped, but not too long. As someone who usually tucks things in, it is nice not to have a bunch of extra bunching fabric. I usually buy XS and could have gone with a S for a slightly looser fit but the XS is still good. Fabric is soft, my shipping was super fast.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taille Le chandail est fait petit puisque le tissus n’est pas extensible. Il est de la bonne longueur, mais fait serré.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential!! These tops are a staple in my closet, they go well with almost anything! I would size up since they shrink in the wash!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bien Belle couleur, fait très bien. Par contre, il n'est pas tellement stretch.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique Le fit est parfait , la couleur Wow ! Ajusté pour mettre avec un taille haute
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique J’adore le modèle fait parfaitement , le fit est parfait
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everyday t-shirt obviously its a perfect t-shirt, but was shorter than i expected.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite basic t-shirt. Need it in every colour. Great basic, comfortable t-shirt. Fits a little small. Usually a small but bought a medium.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I went up a size in this shirt snd I’m so glad I did because it fits! It’s form fitting and short.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved this! the material is so nice and fits perfectly, its good quality and isn't too form fitting perfect for jeans!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic! Love this top! Not see through, nice soft material, fits great. Really nice colour as well :)
Date published: 2021-08-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_100061200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107ms
  • reviews, product