Mercer Oversized Fleece Joggers in Spring Grey Mix
Alternative view #1 of Mercer Oversized Fleece Joggers in Spring Grey Mix
Alternative view #2 of Mercer Oversized Fleece Joggers in Spring Grey Mix
Alternative view #3 of Mercer Oversized Fleece Joggers in Spring Grey Mix
Alternative view #4 of Mercer Oversized Fleece Joggers in Spring Grey Mix
Alternative view #5 of Mercer Oversized Fleece Joggers in Spring Grey Mix
Alternative view #5 of Mercer Oversized Fleece Joggers in Spring Grey Mix

Mercer Oversized Fleece Joggers

$39.95

Selected Color Select Color
Beige
Spring Grey Mix
Foxglove Pink
Jet Black
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Mercer is made from SSF - when ultimate softness meets cloud-nine coziness you get supremely soft fleece.

Features

  • Elastic waistband, interior adjustable drawcord
  • Side pockets
  • Elastic cuffs

Size & Fit

  • Tapered leg
  • Oversized fit
  • Models are wearing sizes S & M
  • Inseam: 29.5"

Materials & Care

  • 65% Cotton, 35% Polyester
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006406718X



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable! These are so soft and comfortable! They fit so well - Love that they are high waisted! Great quality.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sone of my thoughts on the pants I’m 5’2 and bought a xs but that was still a bit big for me length wise. Around my thighs due to the sweatpants being a bit big on me was loser and made my legs look pretty short and wide. But the pros where that it is very comfy and I still bought it and kept it because I love them. Even if you’re taller than me I would recommend you size down with these sweats.If this helped, I hope you enjoy the sweats.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! I bought these recently and have been living in them ever since. These sweatpants are the comfiest ones I own and I love this colour.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Joggers! These joggers are super comfy, perfect for what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat sweatpants I’ve ever bought! Super warm and amazing quality! Absolutely love these and hope to buy more of the other colours! The grey is super trendy though and goes with everything❤️
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Joggers are great. If you want more baggy, get bigger size. Length is approximately same. As I ordered XL, but then M fits me best.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from size down they are a bit big should’ve gotten a smaller size
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort au quotidien J’avoue, je porte ce jogging tous les jours ! Dès que j’entre chez moi, je les enfile et je tombe en mode relaxe instantannément ! Un vrai nuage sur ma peau hyper sensible !
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these I bought these joggers a few days ago. They look put together and stylish, without looking too oversized and sloppy. They are very flattering and fit so well!! I’m 5’6 and curvy, and a medium fit perfectly, not tight or restrictive - they fit like a high quality jogger. I received so many compliments, I will definitely be buying all the other colours!!!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coziest Sweats Bought these sweats a month ago and two of my friends bought them after me! So soft and baggy, I love the style of these.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I could buy these in every single colour! So comfortable and stylish at the same time. They are oversized so if you want a smaller look definitely size down. Looks great with the matching half zip up. Love it!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jogger de rêve J'ai acheté ce jogger il y a un peu plus d'un mois et depuis ce temps je ne les enlève plus! Il est tellement doux et confortable c'est fou!! Je l'aime vraiment.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006406718X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo