Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style Love the flash of the material. Super comfortable and cannot wait for an occasion to wear this out.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Fait bien. Un peu grand en fonction de la taille. Le tissu est très agréable.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Tried it on in store and fits perfectly. There's a line that prevents the fabric from itching.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midi Skirt with Twist Front Very cute skirt, looks amazing paired with the long sleeve top. would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy skirt woth opening on the side Love this skirt, very flattering and love the opening on the one side, very pretty colour as well!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice skirt 5’0, 105 pounds bought the xs. Found it to be a little bit loose in the waist but it still looks fine. There is a Lining on the inside so the glittery material on the outside doesn’t rub on you skin making it quite comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering. I fell in love with this skirt the moment I tried it on. I am a curvier girl (size 12) and normally shy away from body-con slip skirts but the wrapping and slit on this skirt is so flattering and a total confidence booster. Not to mention the bronze shimmer is so beautiful.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adoree it This skirt compliments my body in a great way! I love how it makes me look so sexy!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect holiday number Amazing little number, makes your waist look snatched! So much shiner in person, perfect for the holiday season
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this super comfortable! the slit is a bit high, normally you would expect this material to be itchy but it’s very comfortable
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Absolutely stunning, turned a lot of heads in NYC!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look The skirt is really comfortable, it gives waist area a really defined look and it also covers my curves beautifully. The fabric is good too
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice skirt Super flattering as it has lots of stretch. Recommend going down a size or two.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pas beau Pas du tout comme les photos et fait beaucoup trop grand! Je n’aime pas du tout
Date published: 2021-10-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_100071614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product