Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandail préféré C’est l’un de mes chandail préféré!! Super beau et confortable, je l’ai en 3 couleurs
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Vraiment confortable, petit chandail passe partout parfait!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bringing Sexy back Love the open back, nice colour and soft. Very good fit
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Le matériel est super doux et confortable Le tissu est super agréable au toucher est un peu extensible !
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size and quality fits good! true to size and photo! great quality! I love it
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this top! True to size and very flattering with the open back.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I bought this a few months ago and I got a medium. I usually wear a medium, but this top was small on my and was tight around my shoulders and arms. I couldn’t return it, so I gave it to my niece
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un must Haut super confortable et tombe très bien. Très satisfaite
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Top! Really cute top! Colour is okay, wish it was a little darker or lighter beige.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is a super flattering piece and fits true to size
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute It is cute and lovely and exactly what you see on pictures.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely love this top - it’s exactly what I expected and fits perfect to size.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a nice and stretchy material with open back de Its a nice and stretchy material with open back detail
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I can wear this without a bra (Size D) it ties up nicely and can support you
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Top This top is very cute. It's a little different than I thought in material, but I like it.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Super cute and a nice spin to a basic. Fits true to size
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open back for the win Cutest top to where out for drinks with the girls, light but warms and I love it
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the back detail! Love the back detail! Pairs perfectly with skirts, high waisted pants and shorts. Easy to dress up or down!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A closet staple Such a cute bar top for the winter. Runs small if you like a tighter fit
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this style. Looks so nice and I have like 3 different colours
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute top! cute top! business in the front party in the back!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top I love it, I think it became my favourite top. It is very not too short and I can wear it at school.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute I bought this top in store and I loved it so much I got it in another colour.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great open back top love this too. the open back is super nice. soft material. looks very classy for dressing up or more casual
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! j’aime beaucoup ce haut! Je le porte sans soutien-gorge, mais il n’est pas transparent donc c’est parfait. Il est très flatteur!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have been looking for a open back top for the longest time, this is so cute, soft, and it's not see-through (which is a win)! I love that it can be dressed up or down and the quality is great. Would recommend this product! <3
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice basic to own. The quality is very good and the material is not see through
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love this open back top! The size runs a little small but love the quality
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super nice! super cute! love how the back looks, very flattering, and nice material !
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual & flattering SO CUTE. True to size, sits just below my belly button and the cut out back is super flattering. Can dress up or down.
Date published: 2022-01-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_100070915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product