Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Material is nice and stretchy and super comfortable! I bought in white and beige. Tank is easy to dress up and dress down.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic bodysuit Great basic bodysuit that will flatter any outfit. The buttons on the front allow you the option to adjust how much cleavage you want to show or not. Not only is this a summer staple but It's also a great transitional piece that can be worn under cardigans & blazers in the cooler months.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile bodysuit Really enjoy the fit, true to size & material is very soft! I can wear it to work and button up a little more so it's professional looking or wear it out and dress it up.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Hot, love the v neck with buttons so as little or much!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bodysuit Great too especially for us taller gals. I am 5’8 and the bodysuit it very comfortable. I also like the material, it doesn’t wrinkle.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and casual I adore this top! Super casual and so comfortable!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit comme un gant Il fait vraiment trop bien! J'adore les body suit de Dynamite!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great top! Love the material. Got a medium even though I'm a small for more comfort and just in case it shrinks.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bodysuit! So flattering! Absolutely love this bodysuit! Perfect for work as I work in an office. Not too revealing but very flattering! Also very soft material. Purchased another colour bc I loved it so much.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for taller gals! Fits perfectly! True to size and great length - I'm 6'0 tall
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend It looks exactly as the picture, also very flattering
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le top de l'été Super confortable! La coupe est avantageuse et je peux le mettre pour sortir et au bureau. J'adore!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic but stylish Nice neutral color. The fabric is perfect for hot summer weather.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buttons Cute but buttons aren’t as advertised. They did update the photo. Original photo they were brown but the bodysuit I received the buttons are black
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait comme basique a avoir dans le garde robe ! Vraiment un beau produit passe partout à acheter !
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petit basic tout simplement parfait !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Petit basic a mettre avec tout !!! Tout simplement
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute, first bodysuit This is the first body suit I've purchased, and it is so cute! The color is great! The only thing is that between a Small and Medium, only the length really changed, it is very tight fitting and that doesnt change with sizing, even at the chest
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer top Very soft material that feels great on the skin! Fits perfectly and isn’t very sheer on the bust area which is greatly appreciated!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trop beau! En amour avec la couleur. Très confortable et passe-partout
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute & flattering romper but I found the colour to be off from the picture online. I kinda found it to be more greenish than beige.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual and fun Style and material are so good!! Love this for summer with a linen shirt. I would suggest a size up in this one if you are between sizes. I'm 5'3 and 115lbs, the fit of the small is a bit tighter than I'd chose. I love the buttons
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual bodysuit that’s long enough! Most bodysuits don’t fit length wise. Aritzia has always been too short to do up. This bodysuit is a great length for women who are taller. It’s more of a casual bodysuit given the fabric but a great fit.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin Fits fine, good for nursing, a little see through if you stretch it. Size up if you are worried about see through issues.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body suit! It’s uper comfy, very flattering, casual and cute!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Fits like a glove and is so flattering on any figure.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! This bodysuit is super soft and perfect for someone with a long torso!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great body suit perfect body suit, fits really well, the fabric is really soft
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Justaucorps préféré! Mon justaucorps préféré! Aucun regret dans cet achats
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Comfy and really cute but I find it's super long, which is better than too short I guess!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Black Bodysuit is not as pictured I just recieved my order and in fact the black bodysuit is not as pictured. The buttons are black. So it’s black on black. It is quite dissappointing as it kind of loses that wow effect like someone else mentioned.
Date published: 2022-06-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_100075432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product