Nova Ribbed Midi Dress in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Nova Ribbed Midi Dress in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Nova Ribbed Midi Dress in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Nova Ribbed Midi Dress in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Nova Ribbed Midi Dress in Jet Black

Nova Ribbed Midi Dress

$39.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Cognac Brown
Sesame Brown
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Nova needs no convincing.

Features

  • Sleeveless
  • Squareneck
  • Ribbed

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Midi length: 40"

Materials & Care

  • 88% Rayon, 12% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006386506V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE A body hugging dress for sure! Really helps to give an hourglass figure, while the material keeps it shape. Recommend sizing down!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luvvvv I bought this dress for my granddaughter. The fit is excellent and she loves it. Can be worn casual or dressed up.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, flattering basic dress This dress is perfect to dress up or down during the summer months. It’s very timeless, I can wear this for many seasons to come. It’s a bodycon dress, but it’s not super clingy, and it is still pretty flattering to my figure. I’m more of a pear shape and it really accentuates my waist, which is something I love about this dress.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came covered in someone else’s deodorant stains It’s a cute dress but unfortunately I just received it in the mail and it is covered in someone else’s deodorant stains which is disgusting to begin with but even more disgusting during a pandemic.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric is amazing The ribbed fabric is so flattering and the length makes it perfect for summer nights. Planning to get this in more colours
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value ans a bit larger than thought it would.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Loveeee this dress. It fits like a glove and is super flattering, especially with my curves. Had to run back to the store the next day to buy it in another color. True to size, but I did end up sizing down for a tighter fit. Super comfy and cute.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice summer dress It's a nice simple dress. A little long for me,would be perfect if I was a little taller. But still a cute dress
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size! This dress is comfy, stretchy and so flattering! Hugs the waist great but not too tight, I ordered medium which is my usual size - I'm 5'7, 160lbs and this fits so well. So excited that I have it!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick girls dream! Love this dress! It is so soft and comfortable. I am a thick, pear shaped girl who usually wears a size 14, so I was worried this wouldn't fit right or would end up being see through in the booty! It's not. It hugs all the right places and and is so comfortable - great length too! Amazing value for the price.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite! Robe noire parfaite pour les soirées terrasses cet été. Super confo, facile à agencer et la coupe est parfaite.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! I almost didn’t buy this because I have too much black in my closet, but I am so glad I did. It is so figure flattering.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo pretty This dress is just the perfect black dress i needed. Its so comfortable and makes your body look amazing. You can also dress it up with platform sandal and jewelry or dress it down with sneakers. Im 5’2 and took xs and its perfect!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs large Cute but runs big. Should of gotten a medium and I’m a size 10
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dress I bought this a month ago and it is so nice! I am 5'2" and the dress goes past my shins.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We need this dress in every color possible! So glad I bought this dress. I was a little scared it would be too long for me (I'm 5'3) and it's not the case! I'm sure it suits every bodyshape and height. 10/10, would recommand!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! I bought this dress about a month ago and it is the best purchase! It’s a staple for any wardrobe, the length is perfect, it’s super soft and comfy too. It’s also really flattering. I wish they made it in more colors!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and affordable Nice and comfy. Nice body hugging fit. Make you feel confident
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Dress! Love this dress- it’s perfect to dress up or down & the material is SO COMFY! Going to be a spring & summer staple item for sure!!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! This dress was so flattering and was the perfect length. Styled with boots or sneakers - all work great!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! I was worried about the fit being 5’3, but it fit great and will be perfect for summer.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006386506V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo