Ola Oversized Poplin Shirt in Optic White
Alternative view #1 of Ola Oversized Poplin Shirt in Optic White
Alternative view #2 of Ola Oversized Poplin Shirt in Optic White
Alternative view #3 of Ola Oversized Poplin Shirt in Optic White
Alternative view #4 of Ola Oversized Poplin Shirt in Optic White
Alternative view #5 of Ola Oversized Poplin Shirt in Optic White
Alternative view #6 of Ola Oversized Poplin Shirt in Optic White
Alternative view #6 of Ola Oversized Poplin Shirt in Optic White

ONLINE EXCLUSIVE

Ola Oversized Poplin Shirt

$49.95 $34.96
30% OFF APPLIED

Selected Color Select Color
Optic White
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The more oversized it is, the more we love it.

Features

  • Long sleeves, buttoned cuffs
  • Shirt collar
  • Button-up
  • High-low hem

Size & Fit

  • Mega oversized fit
  • Model is wearing size S

Materials & Care

  • 97% Cotton, 3% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 1000641403YS


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I’ve been looking for the perfect oversized shirt and this is it!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Great shirt! Super versatile. Amazing quality but runs very big despite being an over-sized. Buy the xs/s of you're a medium or smaller. The M/L is like XXL.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I had in mind.. Was excited to wear this as a bathing suit cover up, but it fits way bigger than expected. I even sized down. Also gives me dentist coat vibes..
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I wanted It was a little too structured for what i wanted; i was hoping for something a little more flowy. If you want a structured top, it would be great for you!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still not sure... Sleeves have a pretty wide cuff, which looks a little funny when not rolled up. Could not really see that in the photos as all but the last have the sleeves rolled. It fits really big. It is very wide. I like it, but have ordered the smaller size now to see if it will be big enough without being so oversized.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A shirt you can’t live without This shirt is absolutely perfect. I love that I can dress it up with a belt or down with a pair of jeans. It’s simple design allows me to mix and match this basic shirt into any look with a change of accessories and shoes. It’s ideal for any occasion including work or a night out.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable et très chic Je l’ai acheté il y a quelques semaines et j’aime beaucoup le style que la chemise fait; très chic et très décontractée à la fois!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000641403YS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo