Open Back Midi Dress in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Open Back Midi Dress in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Open Back Midi Dress in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Open Back Midi Dress in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Open Back Midi Dress in Jet Black
Alternative view #4 of Open Back Midi Dress in Jet Black

Open Back Midi Dress

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Deep Taupe
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Business in the front, party in the back.

Features

  • Long sleeves
  • Mock neckline
  • Open back
  • Tie-back closure
  • Lined

Size & Fit

  • Classic fit
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Midi length: 46"

Materials & Care

  • 90% Rayon, 10% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10007046406V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open Back Midi Dress The quality, fit, and material of the dress is amazing.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Its a nice dress, I love how it hugs my body and the material is amazing. A little hard to get into but other than that you look like a baddie in it so not a problem with me :)
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dress I love this dress. This dress fits me well and is really pretty.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dress When you put it on, it hugs your body but not in a show your fat rolls kind of way. I'm 5'2 and I got a small so it definitely becomes a long dress, but the back is so pretty but the front is so warm. The jersey material is so soft and thick. I love this dress so much and was looking for a more wintery going out dress.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress Amazing dress, bought it for my birthday and it fits amazing, sophisticated but sexy. True to size also. There is some stretch to the dress.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress. Wore it to a wedding rehearsal. Super high quality material and very flattering. Love the length
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy but Classy Soft and stretchy fabric. Very well form fitting. Snug but breathable. Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this dress !! I love everything about this dress. Normally I do not wear dresses. I bought the black dress for my birthday and I have zero regrets. The material is breathable, stretchy and flatters every curve on my body. ☺️
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The material is amazing and fit so perfect I love it because is long and sexy
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belle robe J’adore le style avec les manches longue très tendance
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but quality a bit cheap. Beautiful dress, but had a rip in the arm that I didn’t notice when I bought it. The first time I wanted to wear it and couldn’t. Very sad
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dress is HOT! Bought this to wear to a winter wedding, must have
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualité J’adore cette robe, car le fit est parfait. Cette robe met en valeurs les formes de mon corps
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! I am 5'4 and a slim build (~105 pounds and 24 inch waist) and I got the XXS. I usually stay away from longer dresses, but an employee at Dynamite put this dress in my fitting room. It is so flattering! The cutouts give the illusion of an hourglass figure and the material hugs the right places. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10007046406V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo