Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This romper is everything! Absolutely love the fit, and that this is romper that looks like a dress - so comfortable and chic! Fits true to size.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering waistline Super cute, confortable, and flattering fit especially around the waist. The back has some extra frabric but not too worrisome.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super belle ensemble Fait super bien! Bonne grandeur je porte habituellement médium et le médium est parfait. Le tissu est super confortable
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 i love this romper so much it’s so flattering and you totally can’t even tell it’s a romper
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item! This item fits so well, material is nice and flowy
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Article génial J'adore le matériel, de bonne qualité et j'adore la coupe dans le dos
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great :) I love this romper it fits perfect and it’s so comfy
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C’est parfait!! La coupe est parfaite. Un peu plus long que je pensais. C’est tellement une coupe avantageuse. C’est super léger et confortable. Je le conseil fortement !!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic Romper Very good fit and when i wore it, i had a lot of good compliments.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Dynamite purchase! The midsection is super flattering and has some stretch. The buttons at the back are a little hard to do/undo yourself so it takes a bit of practice. Overall super cute romper! 5'4 / 47kg; I personally think this runs just a bit large in the back. XS/XXS fits.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Parfait pour les soirées ou encore le temps des fêtes!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous! This romper is so flattering. I’m in love with the open back and the long sleeves. So cute and formal ! Gives the illusion of looking like a dress.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty!! Cute! It has holes at the back of the neck in case you need to adjust
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must add to the little black dress collection Love how flattering and elegant this dress looks on me.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The CUTEST romper Loved this so much! I really liked that it was a romper and not just a dress. It was super cute and could be either dressed up or casual.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress Loved this dress… looked awesome! would prefer to wear on date
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Élégant et confortable J’ai adoré porté cette combinaison lors de ma dernière soirée. Elle est bien ajustée à la taille et le dos ouvert rajoute une touche de sensualité
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely flattering 5'1, great length, not too long or short. Nice material that doesn't stick to the body. Drapes really well! 120lbs, small fit well :)
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Recommend! Super chic and fun! Easily able to elevate up or wear a bit more casually. Only issue is the buttons for the back are a little hard to use.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Definitely true to size. The waist band is super slimming. Sometimes the xxs are way to big but this fit perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you see True to size, and the material is nice to touch! Worth it!
Date published: 2021-10-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91ms
  • reviews, product