Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crop top A very good material for crop, but the shoulder keeps falling off. So, if i take a smaller size it's tighter
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top This top fits really nice on the shoulders. It runs true to size and the material is great quality. Wore it to the bar last weekend and got so many compliments!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. It fits perfectly. True to size and comfortable
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basique mais sexy ! Très joli décolleté et très bon effet avec un pantalon taille haute et large.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Perfect top, you can wear it with no bra! I love this style so much, and the fabric is amazinggg
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy Very cute top to go out and super comfy, love it!!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cut. I already wrote this on another crop I ordered, but still applies. I was skeptical to order this shirt at first, since my chest is larger than the model and I'm not as slim, but I'm in love with Dynamite's long sleeve crops. I'd definitely recommend a size smaller, since I ordered Large due to my chest size concern, but I'm 5'7" C cup, and it fit me a bit too long on the arms. I love this shirt.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look hot in this Great neckline and awesome colour and goes great with high waisted pants!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Cutest top ever! Really easy to dress up or down and contours your body beautifully
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très joli Très confortable et bonne qualité, ne tiens pas très bien sur les épaules
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Issa good black shirt I love the texture and the long sleeves but i take a small because i got a small chest but it goes really down still but i love it
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW !! Wow, probablement un de mes tops préférés (en tk, c'est le préféré de mon chum). Je m'attendais à rien et je suis tombée en amour avec ce haut. Vraiment beau avec des pantalons un peu ample ou coupe droite. J'ADORE !!!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I went to Vaughn Mills shopping center and the girls there were very welcoming and pleasant to talk with. I can't remember their names but for sure the way they made me feel ;)
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED! I am 5'3, 130 lbs and I got an XS. This top is so comfortable and cute. You can wear a normal bra under without the straps showing which is the best or it is thick enough to wear no bra and its not see through. This is my new fav crop top for going out! LOVE LOVE!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric is Comfortable Great shirt - material is comfy and stretchy and true to size.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle qualité J’ai vraiment aimé le chandail il est très confortable et beau
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and great go to top! love the material! best go to top the only thing is that it's hard to were a bra undernead without it being visible!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love this too they ran out of my size but love it and it’s very cropped
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dani loves their clothes Super cute , loved the fit , recommend . I’m 5’2”, 160 LBS
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Tres belle coupe, bien ajusté et pas transparent! Un joli crop top passe partout ! Je vais aller le chercher en noir
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute and comfortable. Does stretch so it’s not tight at all
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suuper cute pair with jeans/leggings annd sweats! So comfortable, it's one of my most used tops! My advice, don't size up. You want it to fit you almost perfectly. I got a small
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable got two in the different colors because it’s so comfortable and fancy casual! i love it
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This top is so gorgeous, and true to size. I ordered another one in pink Color
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haut super versatild Parfait pour le porter toute la journée ou le soir
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric is thin on arms but overall great top Great material, the fit is nice, arms are a little see through but overall nice top
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! The material is really thick. I love it. Would recommend!
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Ce chandail est parfait autant pour sortir que pour mettre dans la vie de tous les jours. La couleur est wow
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering! Is a stretchy material, and very flattering! I'd like to buy in other color!
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but short Nice top with soft fabric but it is much shorter than I had thought
Date published: 2022-02-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product