Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and super flattering This top will definitely be added into my regular outfit rotation. I love the colour, and it hit me just right in the shoulders.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je l’adore !! Tellement une belle coupe, tombe parfaitement aux épaules et longueur superbe. Je l’adore tout simplement. Je porte habituellement du XS et j’ai pris XXS pour celui-ci.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! perfect fit and amazing material! goes with any type of style
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt! Bought this shirt in stormy sea recently and now I want to buy the black and white versions too! Great fit, very versatile, perfect for a tomboy/androgynous style.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic tee Great summer colour and fits perfectly. Comfy and easy to dress up or down
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top. Very cute top. I find it fits true to size. Versatile as well - can be dressed up or down. Have it in 2 colours now.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le look Tom! Le tissu et la coupe de ce t-shirt sont parfaits. J'adore le look un peu tomboy et cest le chandail parfait poyr ce look!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the quality of the fabric , fit perfect, Love it
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très jolie Top d’une très belle couleur et d’une forme originale.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it, fits great and goes with so many different things :)
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passe partout Chandail de qualité qui se met avec vraiment tout, j’adore!
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_100065050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product