Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love how it fits. I bought the size ttp and the measurements were really good. Perfect for a night outfit or sport outfit (with tennis) 10/10.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Business Attire! Love this outfit, great for the office and for dinner out after! Very complimentary on different body shapes, I’m short and chunky and feel amazing in it!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore! (S, Vert) Me fait super bien et la couleur est exquise! (34B, 26 po de taille, 5'5'' grandeur). Les manches ne sont pas exagérées dans le puffiness et la taille style corset est très confortable. WOW.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Bought this in Green, and let me tell you!! I don’t even want to wear it because its so beautiful. The colour, structure, the fit, its such a beautiful dress and I highly recommend
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FIT Hugs your body perfectly! Also great to wear under a long sleeveless cardigan
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to dress up and down The dress fits absolutely amazing. I absolutely love the cinch at the waist. Not too tight anywhere, and can easily be dressed up and down. Came in pretty wrinkled but other than that everything is great
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poplin Shirt Dress in White I am super happy with the white Poplin Shirt Dress. The fit is great in Large
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute dress I bought this dress a couple days ago and absolutely love it just waiting for my sweater vest that I bought to come in so I can wear it together
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ Perfect fit love it beautiful quality love the white crisp fresh
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and stylish I love the dress and it looks great on. Runs alittle short. I am only 5ft2.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good It gives me a good shape for my body. The sleeves are a bit large but it worked and be careful the dress is very short.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute for under a vest Cute shirt. Would’ve like the sleeves to be a bit tighter but i liked it enough to keep it
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big Too big. The sleeves are too long and so is the length. I suppose the model in the photo is tall, but it was still too large on me and I’m 5 feet.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I had originally ordered something similar to this from a different website and the quality of this is so much better! It's just the right length to layer with a sweater vest or with a tunic sweater and isn't too sheer.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly!! Perfection! Definitely a staple in my closet. Have so many outfits planned with it already!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy Great fit looks amazing with my sweater vest and I look snug/stretchy fit
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweater Vest + Shirt Dress Combo 10/10 I bought this dress with the intention of wearing it with the sweater vest over it. It looks perfect with it! I probably wouldn't where it by itself though.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits soooo well!!! The colour and cut are gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality super cute and flattering Bought this a week and some ago. Absolutely love it great quality and very flattering
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This looks absolutely amazing to layer with. True to size.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleeves too baggy, a little see through! I've seen this piece online before and was SUPER excited to see it in person made with quality. I love the IDEA but I think the sleeves are a little too bagged out and it's definitely still see through. A little disappointed!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow Super cute pour l'automne! Elle est une bonne longueur et c'est facile de la styler de différentes façons!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this True to size, as pictured. I got size M and im normally a US8. Im 5ft1 and this dress sits about 5cm above my knees so might be short on someone really tall.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS DRESS love this dress, so cute on its own or with their sweater vests!!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! So so cute with a vest thrown over it! Would recommend
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent J'adore la robe est magnifique et de bonne qualité
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fall dress I sized up to M so that it would fit a little longer. Sleeves are very puffy. Super cute with sweater vest or just a belt.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comme sur la photo ! J’ai acheté cette chemise / robe hier et je l’ai porté aujourd’hui avec l’autre gilet sur la photo et c’est wow. Mais la chemise toute seule je suis sceptique. Sinon les manches sont un peu longues mais je mesure 5pieds donc c’est habituel pour moi!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much bigger and loose than I expected I am usually a XS (occasionally size Small) and the XXS was loose on me. Although I do appreciate the waist stitching, it isn't as fitted and flattering as it could be, due to the looseness.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a flattering cut! 5'5",115lbs, 27" waist and 34" hips athletic build and size extra-small fit great.
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product