Back

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big Too big. The sleeves are too long and so is the length. I suppose the model in the photo is tall, but it was still too large on me and I’m 5 feet.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I had originally ordered something similar to this from a different website and the quality of this is so much better! It's just the right length to layer with a sweater vest or with a tunic sweater and isn't too sheer.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly!! Perfection! Definitely a staple in my closet. Have so many outfits planned with it already!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy Great fit looks amazing with my sweater vest and I look snug/stretchy fit
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweater Vest + Shirt Dress Combo 10/10 I bought this dress with the intention of wearing it with the sweater vest over it. It looks perfect with it! I probably wouldn't where it by itself though.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits soooo well!!! The colour and cut are gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality super cute and flattering Bought this a week and some ago. Absolutely love it great quality and very flattering
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This looks absolutely amazing to layer with. True to size.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleeves too baggy, a little see through! I've seen this piece online before and was SUPER excited to see it in person made with quality. I love the IDEA but I think the sleeves are a little too bagged out and it's definitely still see through. A little disappointed!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow Super cute pour l'automne! Elle est une bonne longueur et c'est facile de la styler de différentes façons!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this True to size, as pictured. I got size M and im normally a US8. Im 5ft1 and this dress sits about 5cm above my knees so might be short on someone really tall.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS DRESS love this dress, so cute on its own or with their sweater vests!!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! So so cute with a vest thrown over it! Would recommend
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent J'adore la robe est magnifique et de bonne qualité
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fall dress I sized up to M so that it would fit a little longer. Sleeves are very puffy. Super cute with sweater vest or just a belt.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comme sur la photo ! J’ai acheté cette chemise / robe hier et je l’ai porté aujourd’hui avec l’autre gilet sur la photo et c’est wow. Mais la chemise toute seule je suis sceptique. Sinon les manches sont un peu longues mais je mesure 5pieds donc c’est habituel pour moi!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much bigger and loose than I expected I am usually a XS (occasionally size Small) and the XXS was loose on me. Although I do appreciate the waist stitching, it isn't as fitted and flattering as it could be, due to the looseness.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a flattering cut! 5'5",115lbs, 27" waist and 34" hips athletic build and size extra-small fit great.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très jolie Confortable autant en robe quand chemise, cette chemise cache les hanches plus fortes.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belle coupe Belle coupe, robe confortable et parfaite pour le bureau
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits small I really was excited for this shirt dress. But it was very tight around my bust and rib cage area. I had to return even though I didn't want to. I couldn't do it up. Very disappointed. If XL fit true to size I'd be repurchasing. Size up girls
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice silhouette Very flattering material and waist band! The colour is also so unique. You can even wear it with a cute vest!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Le coupe est parfaite, elle permet de souligner la taille. La longueur est parfaite pour ma grandeur, je mesure 5pi3. Les manches ne sont pas trop bouffantes, c'est un basic a avoir dans sa garde-robe!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect cotton dress. Crisp and white. Fits and looks exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oversized shirt-dress Love this shirt. Pair in with knee high black boots and a black dynamite belt.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Good quality, fits small, color exactly as show on site!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bien! Très bien et bonne qualité. Parfait pour mettre en dessous d'un débardeur.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I bought this shirt to wear with the oversized cardigan it’s amazing!!! Cannot wait to wear them
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fait bien Belle robe et coupe. Doit par contre être repassée avant d’être mise. Le tissu fait beaucoup de plis.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chic style very nicely fitted. love the color and i wore it with a belt, which gave a very nice look to it.
Date published: 2021-08-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product